• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Madrid Concerts

Madrid tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Madrid tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Madrid Concerts

Known as the political and cultural centre of Spain, Madrid is the place to be. Watching bullfighting during the day, or dancing in popular venues of Madrid, such as the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu where you can watch the greatest concerts of the most popular artists! Madrid has it all! Besides dancing and having fun in La Riviera or the Sala Heineken, Madrid has also got plenty of other things to offer for everyone! What to think of attending an amazing concert and getting Telefónica Arena Tickets, Estadio Santiago Bernabeu tickets or Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad tickets? No matter what kind of ticket you are looking for, just make sure to order your much favoured tickets for the best events in Madrid right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Madrid Football Tickets

Most importantly about Madrid, however, is that you can also watch the greatest football games if you want to! Just go and visit the arenas Madrid owns, for besides attending a concert, you can also use your Estadio Santiago Bernabeu tickets and Telefónica Arena tickets to see a satisfying football competition played by Real Madrid or Atletico Madrid! This is different from traditional bullfighting, but almost as high-spirited: Real Madrid is what football fans immediately associate with this southern European country in the first place! What are you still lingering for? Go and book a flight to Spain’s capital Madrid, but not without your Madrid football tickets at hand in order to go to the stadium and behold a fantastic match! Order your Madrid football tickets and especially your Real Madrid Tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Hänsel und Gretel Madrid
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Real Madrid - Real Sociedad
Primera Division
Saturday 31-01-2015
16:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 106,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hänsel und Gretel Madrid
Sunday 01-02-2015
18:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Hänsel und Gretel Madrid
Tuesday 03-02-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Hänsel und Gretel Madrid
Thursday 05-02-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Atletico Madrid - Real Madrid
Primera Division
Saturday 07-02-2015
16:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 116,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hänsel und Gretel Madrid
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Simple Minds Madrid
Monday 09-02-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Nuevo Apolo
From £ 96,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Real Madrid - Deportivo de la Coruna
Primera Division
Saturday 14-02-2015
18:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 76,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Vincent McMorrow Madrid
Tuesday 17-02-2015
20:30
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Atletico Madrid - Almeria
Primera Division
Saturday 21-02-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 63,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Amaia Montero Madrid
Saturday 21-02-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Joy Eslava
Real Madrid - Villarreal
Primera Division
Sunday 01-03-2015
19:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 81,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pablo Milanés Madrid
Monday 02-03-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Evan Dando Madrid
Wednesday 04-03-2015
21:30
Madrid, ES ES
Sala Clamores
Atletico Madrid - Valencia
Primera Division
Sunday 08-03-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 65,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Madrid
Sunday 08-03-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Joy Eslava
Real Madrid - Schalke 04
Champions League
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:45
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 157,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Lanegan Madrid
Thursday 12-03-2015
19:30
Madrid, ES ES
Joy Eslava
From £ 44,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Real Madrid - Levante
Primera Division
Sunday 15-03-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 76,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atletico Madrid - Bayer Leverkusen
Champions League
Tuesday 17-03-2015
20:45
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 149,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Noche de Cadena 100 Madrid
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
Atletico Madrid - Getafe
Primera Division
Sunday 22-03-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 60,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joan Baez Madrid
Monday 23-03-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Joan Baez Madrid
Tuesday 24-03-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Robbie Williams Madrid
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 101,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sidonie Madrid
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Joy Eslava
Spain - Ukraine
Euro Qualification
Friday 27-03-2015
20:45
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 56,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Royal Blood Madrid
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Riviera
Real Madrid - Granada FC
Primera Division
Sunday 05-04-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 76,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atletico Madrid - Real Sociedad
Primera Division
Wednesday 08-04-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 60,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pentatonix Madrid
Friday 10-04-2015
19:00
Madrid, ES ES
Madrid Arena
From £ 63,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Real Madrid - Eibar
Primera Division
Sunday 12-04-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 76,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blind Guardian Madrid
Sunday 19-04-2015
10:23
Madrid, ES ES
La Riviera
From £ 56,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Real Madrid - Malaga
Primera Division
Sunday 19-04-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 76,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Monday 20-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
La Traviata Madrid
Tuesday 21-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Apocalyptica Madrid
Thursday 23-04-2015
19:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Riviera
La Traviata Madrid
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
La Traviata Madrid
Friday 24-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
La Traviata Madrid
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
La Traviata Madrid
Sunday 26-04-2015
18:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Atletico Madrid - Elche CF
Primera Division
Sunday 26-04-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 60,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maurizio Pollini Madrid
Monday 27-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
La Traviata Madrid
Tuesday 28-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
La Traviata Madrid
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Real Madrid - Almeria
Primera Division
Wednesday 29-04-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 76,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Friday 01-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 14,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Saturday 02-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 16,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Saturday 02-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Sunday 03-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 18,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Sunday 03-05-2015
18:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Atletico Madrid - Athletic Club
Primera Division
Sunday 03-05-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 95,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Monday 04-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 26,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Monday 04-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 21,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Tuesday 05-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 29,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Tuesday 05-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 29,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Tuesday 05-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Wednesday 06-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 68,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Madrid
Wednesday 06-05-2015
19:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 71,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 66,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Thursday 07-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 68,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Answer Madrid
Thursday 07-05-2015
19:00
Madrid, ES ES
Sala Caracol
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 68,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Friday 08-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 92,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 92,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Saturday 09-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 148,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Madrid
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 148,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ATP - Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
Sunday 10-05-2015
12:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Caja Magica
From £ 148,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Real Madrid - Valencia
Primera Division
Sunday 10-05-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 157,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Madrid
Wednesday 13-05-2015
18:30
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio Vista Alegre
From £ 108,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atletico Madrid - FC Barcelona
Primera Division
Sunday 17-05-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 141,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nick Cave Madrid
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio de Congresos de Madrid
Vetusta Morla Madrid
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 41,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Real Madrid - Getafe
Primera Division
Sunday 24-05-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 96,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fidelio Madrid
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Fidelio Madrid
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ACDC Madrid
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 202,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fidelio Madrid
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
ACDC Madrid
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Vicente Calderon
From £ 148,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fidelio Madrid
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Fidelio Madrid
Sunday 07-06-2015
18:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Fidelio Madrid
Thursday 11-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Pablo Alborán Madrid
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas
Pablo Alborán Madrid
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas
Fidelio Madrid
Sunday 14-06-2015
18:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Maroon 5 Madrid
Monday 15-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 67,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
All Time Low Madrid
Tuesday 16-06-2015
19:30
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio Vista Alegre
Fidelio Madrid
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Teatro Real
Kiss Madrid
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Miguel Bosé Madrid
Thursday 25-06-2015
22:00
Madrid, ES ES
Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas
Nitro Circus Live Madrid
Friday 26-06-2015
19:30
Madrid, ES ES
Auditorio Miguel Ríos Vaciamadrid
From £ 59,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Calle 13 Madrid
Thursday 02-07-2015
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
Lenny Kravitz Madrid
Monday 20-07-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
Spain - Slovakia
Euro Qualification
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:45
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 56,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alejandro Sanz Madrid
Tuesday 08-09-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 67,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alejandro Sanz Madrid
Wednesday 09-09-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad
From £ 67,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Spain - Luxembourg
Euro Qualification
Friday 09-10-2015
20:45
Madrid, ES ES
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
From £ 56,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Apocalyptica Madrid
Wednesday 04-11-2015
19:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Riviera
Nickelback Madrid
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Madrid, ES ES
La Riviera
From £ 116,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe