• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Liverpool Concerts

Liverpool tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Liverpool tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Liverpool Concerts

When you are going to England you should certainly visit Liverpool, the city that is most well-known for one of the most successful pop bands of the 20th century: The Beatles! Unfortunately, we cannot visit this band anymore, however, if you want to see any other great concerts in Liverpool of popular bands, then what are you waiting for? Join the Liverpudlians in the audience at an amazing concert, but not until you have ordered those Liverpool concert tickets. Pop artists well-known in Europe and also in the rest of the world are regularly playing gigs in this lovely English city! We now have exclusive Whyte & Mackay Premier League Darts Tickets available for you. Tickets to any event in Liverpool can be ordered right here online so go and visit Liverpool for the most fantastic events! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Liverpool Football Tickets

When you think that Liverpool has nothing more to offer than its tourist attractions and its amazing gigs, then you are wrong: this city situated in the North of England is also known for its wonderful football! The most celebrated clubs of this city are of course Liverpool FC and Everton FC with respectively Anfield Road and Goodison Park as their home grounds. When you are more than eager to see brilliant Premier League football in Liverpool, then you should not hesitate to buy the best Liverpool football tickets to enjoy a thrilling game! Instead of watching matches on television you can now be live at the stadium, as long as you will buy those famous Liverpool football tickets! Stop wasting your time: order your Liverpool Football Tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Liverpool - Chelsea
Premier League
Sunday 27-04-2014
14:05
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 799,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jeff Dunham Liverpool
Monday 28-04-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Everton - Manchester City
Premier League
Saturday 03-05-2014
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 134,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elvis Presley on stage Liverpool
Monday 05-05-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Philharmonic Hall
Michael Bolton Liverpool
Saturday 10-05-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Philharmonic Hall
From £ 193,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Newcastle United
Premier League
Sunday 11-05-2014
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 4.100,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Professor Green Liverpool
Sunday 11-05-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
From £ 163,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
McBusted Liverpool
Tuesday 13-05-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 54,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katy Perry LiverpoolSpecial Guest: Icona Pop
Wednesday 21-05-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 117,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Future Islands Liverpool
Thursday 05-06-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Kazimier
Dolly Parton Liverpool
Sunday 08-06-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 159,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jason Derulo Liverpool
Monday 23-06-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 108,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Once In a Lifetime - Motown Legends Live Liverpool
Wednesday 25-06-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 163,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eagles Liverpool
Thursday 26-06-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 160,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Backstreet Boys Liverpool
Friday 27-06-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Dropkick Murphys Liverpool
Tuesday 08-07-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
From £ 115,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Practice Days)
Sunday 13-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 40,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Young Liverpool
Sunday 13-07-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Practice Days)
Monday 14-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ghostface Killah Liverpool
Monday 14-07-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Kazimier
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Practice Days)
Tuesday 15-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 74,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Practice Days)
Wednesday 16-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Day 1)
Thursday 17-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 162,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Day 2)
Friday 18-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 162,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Day 3)
Saturday 19-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 162,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
British Open LiverpoolBritish Open 2014 (Day 4)
Sunday 20-07-2014
08:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Royal Liverpool Golf Club
From £ 162,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Jayhawks Liverpool
Monday 21-07-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Kazimier
The Blackout Liverpool
Friday 01-08-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
Burt Bacharach Liverpool
Sunday 03-08-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Empire Theatre
Kylie Minogue Liverpool
Wednesday 24-09-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 93,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Primal Fear Liverpool
Thursday 25-09-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
Kids In Glass Houses Liverpool
Friday 10-10-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
Joan Rivers Liverpool
Saturday 18-10-2014
18:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Lee Evans Liverpool
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Lee Evans Liverpool
Friday 31-10-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lee Evans Liverpool
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gong Liverpool
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
Bryan Adams Liverpool
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andrea Bocelli Liverpool
Tuesday 18-11-2014
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 94,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lee Mack Liverpool
Tuesday 25-11-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Philharmonic Hall
Lee Mack Liverpool
Wednesday 26-11-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Philharmonic Hall
The War of the Worlds Liverpool
Friday 28-11-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Peter Gabriel Liverpool
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Liverpool
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Liverpool
Thursday 18-12-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 97,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Liverpool
Friday 19-12-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 74,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Liverpool
Saturday 20-12-2014
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 65,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe