• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Liverpool Concerts

Liverpool tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Liverpool tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Liverpool Concerts

When you are going to England you should certainly visit Liverpool, the city that is most well-known for one of the most successful pop bands of the 20th century: The Beatles! Unfortunately, we cannot visit this band anymore, however, if you want to see any other great concerts in Liverpool of popular bands, then what are you waiting for? Join the Liverpudlians in the audience at an amazing concert, but not until you have ordered those Liverpool concert tickets. Pop artists well-known in Europe and also in the rest of the world are regularly playing gigs in this lovely English city! We now have exclusive Whyte & Mackay Premier League Darts Tickets available for you. Tickets to any event in Liverpool can be ordered right here online so go and visit Liverpool for the most fantastic events! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Liverpool Football Tickets

When you think that Liverpool has nothing more to offer than its tourist attractions and its amazing gigs, then you are wrong: this city situated in the North of England is also known for its wonderful football! The most celebrated clubs of this city are of course Liverpool FC and Everton FC with respectively Anfield Road and Goodison Park as their home grounds. When you are more than eager to see brilliant Premier League football in Liverpool, then you should not hesitate to buy the best Liverpool football tickets to enjoy a thrilling game! Instead of watching matches on television you can now be live at the stadium, as long as you will buy those famous Liverpool football tickets! Stop wasting your time: order your Liverpool Football Tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Everton - Stoke City
Premier League
Friday 26-12-2014
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 95,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Swansea
Premier League
Monday 29-12-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 117,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Leicester City
Premier League
Thursday 01-01-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 135,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - West Ham United
FA Cup
Saturday 03-01-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
Everton - Manchester City
Premier League
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 128,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Monday 19-01-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Korn Liverpool
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Slipknot Liverpool
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 77,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hayseed Dixie Liverpool
Wednesday 28-01-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
Liverpool - West Ham United
Premier League
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 134,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kaiser Chiefs Liverpool
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 64,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Strictly Come Dancing Live Liverpool
Tuesday 03-02-2015
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 111,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday 07-02-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Tuesday 10-02-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 200,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Top Gear Live Liverpool
Friday 13-02-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 97,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Top Gear Live Liverpool
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Premier League Darts Liverpool
Thursday 19-02-2015
18:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 79,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Fiorentina
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 19-02-2015
20:45
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - Leicester City
Premier League
Saturday 21-02-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Liverpool
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Everton - BSC Young Boys
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:45
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Manchester City
Premier League
Saturday 28-02-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 215,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ryan Adams Liverpool
Sunday 01-03-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Guild of Students
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Burnley
Premier League
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 141,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Script Liverpool
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Spandau Ballet Liverpool
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
X Factor Live Liverpool
Sunday 08-03-2015
18:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Placebo Liverpool
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Guild of Students
From £ 85,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Liverpool
Friday 13-03-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - Newcastle United
Premier League
Saturday 14-03-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Reef Liverpool
Friday 20-03-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
From £ 61,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Manchester United
Premier League
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 399,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paloma Faith Liverpool
Tuesday 24-03-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 187,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
McBusted Liverpool
Tuesday 31-03-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 73,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - Southampton
Premier League
Saturday 04-04-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nicki Minaj Liverpool
Monday 06-04-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 92,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Grand National - Grand Opening Day Liverpool
Thursday 09-04-2015
11:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Aintree Racecourse
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Grand National - Ladies Day Liverpool
Friday 10-04-2015
11:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Aintree Racecourse
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Grand National Day Liverpool
Saturday 11-04-2015
11:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Aintree Racecourse
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Newcastle United
Premier League
Saturday 11-04-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 200,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Seasick Steve Liverpool
Sunday 12-04-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Philharmonic Hall
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ben Howard Liverpool
Monday 13-04-2015
18:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 81,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - Burnley
Premier League
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 111,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Wombats Liverpool
Saturday 18-04-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Academy
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Harlem Globetrotters Liverpool
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Everton - Manchester United
Premier League
Saturday 25-04-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Vamps Liverpool
Tuesday 28-04-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Queens Park Rangers
Premier League
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 234,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Everton - Sunderland
Premier League
Saturday 09-05-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
S Club 7 Liverpool
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Liverpool - Crystal Palace
Premier League
Saturday 16-05-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Anfield Road
From £ 265,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Premier League Darts Liverpool
Tuesday 19-05-2015
01:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Everton - Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sunday 24-05-2015
15:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Goodison Park
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Liverpool
Wednesday 10-06-2015
19:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atomic Kitten Liverpool
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
O2 Academy Liverpool
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Liverpool
Saturday 03-10-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Philharmonic Hall
From £ 316,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Liverpool
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 67,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Liverpool
Tuesday 24-11-2015
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 90,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Liverpool
Wednesday 25-11-2015
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 90,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Liverpool
Thursday 26-11-2015
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 58,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Liverpool
Friday 27-11-2015
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 77,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Liverpool
Saturday 28-11-2015
14:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 67,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Liverpool
Saturday 28-11-2015
19:30
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
Simply Red Liverpool
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe