• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Leipzig Concert Tickets

Leipzig tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Leipzig tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Leipzig Concert Tickets

Leipzig is perhaps Germany’s most well-known city for baroque and classical music. Concerts in Leipzig are known the world over for their incredibly high standard, as events in Leipzig measure up to the city’s most famous son, Johann Sebastian Bach. This one-of-a-kind composer and musical director dominated not only the music of Leipzig, Johann Sebastian Bach influenced composers all over Europe! So, Leipzig concerts are totally worth it and tickets for these concerts are always very much in demand because so many visitors from all over the world visit Leipzig just for its concerts! Leipzig concert tickets are your tickets to some of the best concerts in the world, many of which take place at the famous Gewandhaus Concert Hall on the Leipzig Augustusplatz. Visitors from all over the world are fascinated by the great music events that Leipzig offers. Any concert in Leipzig is priceless! Order your Leipzig concert tickets here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Leipzig Football Tickets

The German city of Leipzig is the cradle of the DFB, the German Football Association, which was founded here over one hundred years ago! Leipzig’s Zentralstadion, the central stadium, has hosted many football matches for the 2006 FIFA World Cup and millions of football fans have come to know the amazing Zentralstadion in Leipzig through the exciting live transmissions of the World Cup! The ultra-modern Zentralstadion is the home stadium of the FC Sachsen Leipzig football club, which is a great club so see when you want to experience exciting football in Leipzig! So, what are you waiting for, Leipzig football tickets are not waiting! Come join in on the fun and get your tickets to football in Leipzig today! Football tickets for matches in Leipzig are becoming very in high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Leipzig football tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Michael Wendler Leipzig
Friday 28-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Marteria Leipzig
Sunday 30-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
LaBrassBanda Leipzig
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Matthias Reim Leipzig
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Clueso Leipzig
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Gregor Meyle Leipzig
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Chakuza Leipzig
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
Santiano Leipzig
Friday 19-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Fritz Kalkbrenner Leipzig
Friday 26-12-2014
21:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
The Voice of Germany Leipzig
Thursday 08-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Andre Rieu Leipzig
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 187,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Laith Al-Deen Leipzig
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Militär- und Blasmusikparade Leipzig
Friday 23-01-2015
19:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Peter Maffay Leipzig
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 235,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rea Garvey Leipzig
Sunday 08-02-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Haftbefehl Leipzig
Tuesday 10-02-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung Leipzig
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Architects Leipzig
Friday 27-02-2015
19:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
Element of Crime Leipzig
Saturday 28-02-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Kraftklub Leipzig
Thursday 05-03-2015
19:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Simple Minds Leipzig
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
From £ 103,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Leipzig
Friday 06-03-2015
20:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Theater-Fabrik-Sachsen
Linda Hesse Leipzig
Monday 09-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Selah Sue Leipzig
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
Mrs. Greenbird Leipzig
Friday 13-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Felsenkeller Leipzig
Mark Forster Leipzig
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
Adoro Leipzig
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Gewandhaus Zu Leipzig
Juli Leipzig
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
Alexander Marcus Leipzig
Saturday 21-03-2015
21:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester Leipzig
Sunday 22-03-2015
18:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Rock Meets Classic Leipzig
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Lionel Richie Leipzig
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 119,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fiddler's Green Leipzig
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
James Taylor Leipzig
Monday 30-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Gewandhaus Zu Leipzig
Unheilig Leipzig
Friday 10-04-2015
18:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Leipzig
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
James Last Leipzig
Friday 17-04-2015
19:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Chris de Burgh Leipzig
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Roland Kaiser Leipzig
Monday 27-04-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Blind Guardian Leipzig
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Farin Urlaub Racing Team Leipzig
Friday 29-05-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Limp Bizkit Leipzig
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Kiss Leipzig
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 140,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Toto Leipzig
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Parkbuhne (Clara Zetkin Park)
Silbermond Leipzig
Friday 19-06-2015
19:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Völkerschlacht-Denkmal
Sunrise Avenue Leipzig
Saturday 20-06-2015
19:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Völkerschlacht-Denkmal
Helene Fischer Leipzig
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Red Bull Arena Leipzig
From £ 93,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Leipzig
Thursday 09-07-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Toten Hosen Leipzig
Saturday 22-08-2015
16:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Festwiese Leipzig
Unheilig Leipzig
Saturday 29-08-2015
18:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Völkerschlacht-Denkmal
Germany - Georgia
Euro Qualification
Sunday 11-10-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Red Bull Arena Leipzig
From £ 92,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Wednesday 14-10-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 83,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 83,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Friday 16-10-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 83,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Saturday 17-10-2015
16:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 83,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Sunday 18-10-2015
13:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 83,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Leipzig
Sunday 18-10-2015
17:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 83,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Howard Carpendale Leipzig
Tuesday 03-11-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Andreas Gabalier Leipzig
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Simply Red Leipzig
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 112,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deep Purple Leipzig
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 146,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe