• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Leipzig Concert Tickets

Leipzig tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Leipzig tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Leipzig Concert Tickets

Leipzig is perhaps Germany’s most well-known city for baroque and classical music. Concerts in Leipzig are known the world over for their incredibly high standard, as events in Leipzig measure up to the city’s most famous son, Johann Sebastian Bach. This one-of-a-kind composer and musical director dominated not only the music of Leipzig, Johann Sebastian Bach influenced composers all over Europe! So, Leipzig concerts are totally worth it and tickets for these concerts are always very much in demand because so many visitors from all over the world visit Leipzig just for its concerts! Leipzig concert tickets are your tickets to some of the best concerts in the world, many of which take place at the famous Gewandhaus Concert Hall on the Leipzig Augustusplatz. Visitors from all over the world are fascinated by the great music events that Leipzig offers. Any concert in Leipzig is priceless! Order your Leipzig concert tickets here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Leipzig Football Tickets

The German city of Leipzig is the cradle of the DFB, the German Football Association, which was founded here over one hundred years ago! Leipzig’s Zentralstadion, the central stadium, has hosted many football matches for the 2006 FIFA World Cup and millions of football fans have come to know the amazing Zentralstadion in Leipzig through the exciting live transmissions of the World Cup! The ultra-modern Zentralstadion is the home stadium of the FC Sachsen Leipzig football club, which is a great club so see when you want to experience exciting football in Leipzig! So, what are you waiting for, Leipzig football tickets are not waiting! Come join in on the fun and get your tickets to football in Leipzig today! Football tickets for matches in Leipzig are becoming very in high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Leipzig football tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Backstreet Boys Leipzig
Saturday 26-07-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Völkerschlacht-Denkmal
Kid Ink Leipzig
Wednesday 03-09-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Täubchenthal
European Darts Trophy Leipzig
Friday 19-09-2014
15:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Kohlrabizirkus
From £ 32,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kollegah Leipzig
Friday 19-09-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
European Darts Trophy Leipzig
Saturday 20-09-2014
13:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Kohlrabizirkus
From £ 46,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
European Darts Trophy Leipzig
Saturday 20-09-2014
19:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Kohlrabizirkus
From £ 64,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
European Darts Trophy Leipzig
Sunday 21-09-2014
13:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Kohlrabizirkus
From £ 47,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
European Darts Trophy Leipzig
Sunday 21-09-2014
19:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Kohlrabizirkus
From £ 55,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joe Bonamassa Leipzig
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Reinhard Mey Leipzig
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Reinhard Mey Leipzig
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Bushido Leipzig
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Nana Mouskouri Leipzig
Thursday 02-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Gewandhaus Zu Leipzig
Helene Fischer Leipzig
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Helene Fischer Leipzig
Tuesday 07-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Nena Leipzig
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Elvis Costello Leipzig
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Wise Guys Leipzig
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Werk II, Halle A
From £ 82,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lindsey Stirling Leipzig
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
David Garrett Leipzig
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 147,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Garrett Leipzig
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 147,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kaya Yanar Leipzig
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 95,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Leipzig
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Gewandhaus Zu Leipzig
From £ 147,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
In Flames Leipzig
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Guano Apes Leipzig
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Perpetuum Jazzile Leipzig
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Kurt Krömer Leipzig
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Chris Rea Leipzig
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Schandmaul Leipzig
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Linkin Park Leipzig
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 149,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Piano Guys Leipzig
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Udo Jürgens Leipzig
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Mando Diao Leipzig
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Milow Leipzig
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
From £ 116,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatsteaks Leipzig
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 116,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Wendler Leipzig
Friday 28-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Marteria Leipzig
Sunday 30-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
From £ 104,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
LaBrassBanda Leipzig
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Matthias Reim Leipzig
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Clueso Leipzig
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Andre Rieu Leipzig
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 185,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Militär- und Blasmusikparade Leipzig
Friday 23-01-2015
19:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Peter Maffay Leipzig
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 232,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rea Garvey Leipzig
Sunday 08-02-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Kraftklub Leipzig
Thursday 05-03-2015
19:30
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Adoro Leipzig
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Gewandhaus Zu Leipzig
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Leipzig
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
James Last Leipzig
Friday 17-04-2015
19:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Blind Guardian Leipzig
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Haus Auensee
Helene Fischer Leipzig
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Red Bull Arena Leipzig
From £ 92,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Germany - Georgia
Euro Qualification
Sunday 11-10-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Red Bull Arena Leipzig
From £ 90,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe