• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Leicester Concerts

Leicester tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Leicester tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Leicester Concerts

Leicester is the largest city in the East Midlands of England. Situated along the banks of the River Soar on the edge of the English National Forest, Leicester has now become a thriving tourist destination this side of the country. Cultural and music events in Leicester are held all year round. Being the breeding place of some of the most notable artists in England, Leicester concert halls and open air concert venues have staged numerous homecoming concerts in Leicester. Among the most notable concert venues are the Charlotte Live Music Venue, the Musician, Firebug and the Shed. A number of up-and-coming bands and artists are also featured in these venues. Visitors and locals are given a glimpse of the next record-breaking artist in the making as they perform in the numerous night clubs situated in the city. From classical music interpretations to avant-garde music by experimental bands, there is something for everyone here. Leicester concert tickets and tickets to other music events are now available at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Leicester Football Tickets

Football has long been considered England’s most beloved game so it is no surprise that football in Leicester is one event that is much-anticipated and followed by its townsfolk. If you are a fan of football, a Leicester football ticket is an essential in your travel. Leicester is home to the Leicester City Football Club. Having been able to qualify for the FA Cup in four seasons, the team has participated in a number of international events including the League Cup where they have become the champions on three difference occasions. The team is one of the most prominent football clubs in the Second Division, having won the division championship six times. For this FA Cup season, it is the goal of Leicester’s football team to not only qualify, but also bring home the much-coveted championship cup. Will the team succeed? Get your Leicester football tickets to find out! Tickets are available online at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
UB40 Leicester
Thursday 30-10-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
Academy Leicester
Leicester City - West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Saturday 01-11-2014
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
The Boomtown Rats Leicester
Tuesday 04-11-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
Academy Leicester
Shane Filan Leicester
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
The Kooks Leicester
Thursday 06-11-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
Academy Leicester
Counting Crows Leicester
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Example Leicester
Monday 10-11-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
Academy Leicester
Dave Gorman Leicester
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Paloma Faith Leicester
Friday 14-11-2014
18:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
The Courteeners Leicester
Saturday 15-11-2014
18:30
Leicester, GB GB
Academy Leicester
Joan Armatrading Leicester
Wednesday 19-11-2014
19:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - Sunderland
Premier League
Saturday 22-11-2014
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Brit Floyd Leicester
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
The Human League Leicester
Friday 28-11-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - Liverpool
Premier League
Tuesday 02-12-2014
19:45
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
From £ 264,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bombay Bicycle Club Leicester
Wednesday 03-12-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Alan Davies Leicester
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
The Bootleg Beatles Leicester
Saturday 06-12-2014
19:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Embrace Leicester
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
Academy Leicester
Leicester City - Manchester City
Premier League
Saturday 13-12-2014
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
From £ 230,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Leicester City - Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Friday 26-12-2014
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Leicester City - Aston Villa
Premier League
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Leicester City - Stoke City
Premier League
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Leicester City - Crystal Palace
Premier League
Saturday 07-02-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Ryan Adams Leicester
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - Chelsea
Premier League
Saturday 28-02-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Leicester City - Hull City
Premier League
Saturday 14-03-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Placebo Leicester
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Simple Minds Leicester
Tuesday 31-03-2015
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - West Ham United
Premier League
Saturday 04-04-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Leicester City - Swansea
Premier League
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Mike and the Mechanics Leicester
Sunday 19-04-2015
19:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - Newcastle United
Premier League
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Mary Black Leicester
Thursday 07-05-2015
19:30
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - Southampton
Premier League
Saturday 09-05-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
Bryan Ferry Leicester
Thursday 14-05-2015
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Leicester City - Queens Park Rangers
Premier League
Sunday 24-05-2015
15:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
John Barrowman Leicester
Wednesday 10-06-2015
19:00
Leicester, GB GB
The Montfort Hall
Argentina Rugby Team - Tonga Rugby Team
World Cup
Sunday 04-10-2015
14:30
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
From £ 216,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Canada Rugby Team - Romania Rugby Team
World Cup
Tuesday 06-10-2015
17:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
From £ 224,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Argentina Rugby Team - Namibia Rugby Team
World Cup
Sunday 11-10-2015
12:00
Leicester, GB GB
King Power Stadium
From £ 648,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe