• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Leeds Concerts

Leeds tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Leeds tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Leeds Concerts

Leeds is a city located in the West Yorkshire province in England. In spite of it being a modern administrative centre and an urban city, Leeds has also become a cultural centre in the province and a haven for upcoming artists in the music industry. One of the most anticipated events in Leeds is the Leeds German Christmas Market. Held during the Yuletide season, visitors and locals are given a taste of spending Christmas in Germany without leaving the comfort of their home. Apart from the various trade fairs seen throughout the city, Leeds concerts are also a definite crowd pleaser. Not only do the concerts in Leeds stage numerous acts featuring international artists, they also feature some of the local talents that have made it to international stardom. One such example is England’s most popular all-girl band, the Spice Girls. Melanie Brown, a.k.a. Scary Spice, hails from Leeds. Want to catch a concert while staying in Leeds? Check out our list of upcoming Leeds concert tickets and concerts happening all over England. Book your tickets now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Leeds Football Tickets

Unlike many cities in England, Leeds is one of the few English cities that is represented in various football events by only one league football team. The Leeds United was formed in 1919 in Salem Chapel. Under the management of Don Revie, they were a major force for football in Leeds during the late 1960s and early 1970s, winning the league championship three times, the FA Cup once, the League Cup once and the Fairs Cup twice. After Revie's departure for the England job, Leeds football ticket sales went into decline as they did not win another major trophy. That all changed in 1992 when Howard Wilkinson guided them to glory in the last-ever First Division championship. Check out the next Leeds football game and witness all the action and the drama. At Worldticketshop.com, we provide you with a comprehensive schedule featuring various football matches and other sporting events held all over the world. Just select which Leeds football tickets you want to purchase at highly competitive prices. Then secure your tickets at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Nicki Minaj Leeds
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 115,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lee Nelson Leeds
Friday 10-04-2015
19:30
Leeds, GB GB
Varieties Music Hall
WWE Live Leeds
Monday 13-04-2015
00:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
WWE Live Leeds
Monday 13-04-2015
17:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
WWE Live Leeds
Monday 13-04-2015
19:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Five Leeds
Sunday 19-04-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
Olly Murs Leeds
Monday 20-04-2015
18:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Duke Special Leeds
Tuesday 21-04-2015
19:30
Leeds, GB GB
Brudenell Social Club
Ben Howard Leeds
Thursday 23-04-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Sharon van Etten Leeds
Saturday 25-04-2015
19:30
Leeds, GB GB
Brudenell Social Club
UFO Leeds
Sunday 26-04-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
Sharon van Etten Leeds
Sunday 26-04-2015
19:30
Leeds, GB GB
Brudenell Social Club
Pentatonix Leeds
Monday 04-05-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beth Hart Leeds
Saturday 09-05-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
S Club 7 Leeds
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 100,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Doctor Who Live Leeds
Wednesday 27-05-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Hozier Leeds
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
5 Seconds of Summer Leeds
Wednesday 03-06-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 87,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pharrell Leeds
Friday 12-06-2015
19:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 134,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paolo Nutini Leeds
Friday 19-06-2015
17:30
Leeds, GB GB
Millennium Square
From £ 73,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Leeds
Tuesday 23-06-2015
18:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Leeds
Wednesday 24-06-2015
18:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Leeds
Thursday 25-06-2015
18:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Leeds
Friday 26-06-2015
18:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 70,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Leeds
Saturday 27-06-2015
13:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Leeds
Saturday 27-06-2015
18:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Fleetwood Mac Leeds
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 170,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Legend Leeds
Wednesday 01-07-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 73,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
NOFX Leeds
Friday 03-07-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Leeds
Saturday 04-07-2015
00:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 79,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Leeds
Sunday 05-07-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Bette Midler Leeds
Wednesday 15-07-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 161,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Leeds
Tuesday 21-07-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 209,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Leeds Festival (The Libertines, Kendrick Lamar, Deadmau5) Leeds
Friday 28-08-2015
11:00
Leeds, GB GB
Leeds Festival
From £ 319,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Leeds Festival (Mumford & Sons, Batille, Simple Plan) Leeds
Saturday 29-08-2015
11:00
Leeds, GB GB
Leeds Festival
From £ 160,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Leeds Festival (Metallica, Rebel Sound, Mastodon) Leeds
Sunday 30-08-2015
11:00
Leeds, GB GB
Leeds Festival
From £ 160,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brian Wilson Leeds
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Italy Rugby Team - Canada Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Saturday 26-09-2015
14:30
Leeds, GB GB
Elland Road
From £ 298,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scotland Rugby Team - United States Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Sunday 27-09-2015
14:30
Leeds, GB GB
Elland Road
From £ 372,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fall Out Boy Leeds
Saturday 03-10-2015
00:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joe Bonamassa Leeds
Saturday 24-10-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Ella Henderson Leeds
Monday 02-11-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds
From £ 81,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imagine Dragons Leeds
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 61,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Weller Leeds
Sunday 29-11-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 79,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Leeds
Tuesday 08-12-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Leeds
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Michael McIntyre Leeds
Friday 11-12-2015
00:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 70,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Leeds
Friday 11-12-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Michael McIntyre Leeds
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Dynamo Leeds
Wednesday 16-12-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Dynamo Leeds
Thursday 17-12-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Dynamo Leeds
Friday 18-12-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Dynamo Leeds
Saturday 19-12-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 94,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dynamo Leeds
Sunday 20-12-2015
18:30
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
Shed Seven Leeds
Monday 21-12-2015
19:00
Leeds, GB GB
O2 Academy Leeds


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: