• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Houston Concert Tickets

Houston tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Houston tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Houston Concert Tickets

Texas’ largest city, Houston, is a great place for all kinds of concerts, the only problem you will have is to choose among the many exciting concerts happening each and every day. Houston concerts are always top-of-the-line entertainment when you want to see live pop or rock concerts, hip hop, soul, jazz, country, folk or any other kind of concerts. There are professional resident companies in the four categories of performing arts residing in Houston such as the Houston Symphony Orchestra, The Alley Theatre, the Houston Grand Opera and Houston Ballet. What else can you ask for? Get your opera tickets, ballet tickets, theatre tickets or tickets for Houston concerts right here, right away! With everything that concerts in Houston have to offer its visitors, you can imagine that Houston concert tickets for the best seats are difficult to obtain, so take advantage of all of their great events now and get your tickets for events in Houston online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Houston Football Tickets

Houston is the place to see the best sports events in Texas, no doubt about that. Whether you are into football, basketball, baseball, hockey, tennis or any other sport, Houston delivers exciting matches almost every day of the year! The Houston Takers, Houston Aeros, Houston Texans, Houston Rockets, Houston Dynamo, Houston Wranglers and Houston Energy are all based in Houston! Only five cities in the US have a team for every professional sport! Check out all the sports events in Houston, whether at the Minute Maid Park, Reliant Astrodome or the Toyota Center! You need to get your tickets today so that you do not miss a thing. So, what are you waiting for? Reserve your Houston football tickets online today! Come join us for all the matches and events and get in on the fun! Football tickets for the Houston Texans will be in high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Houston football tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Houston Rockets - Sacramento Kings
NBA
Wednesday 01-04-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Monday 06-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 08-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Thursday 09-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Rockets - San Antonio Spurs
NBA
Friday 10-04-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Rockets - New Orleans Pelicans
NBA
Sunday 12-04-2015
18:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Monday 13-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 14-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 15-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Rockets - Utah Jazz
NBA
Wednesday 15-04-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Friday 17-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Saturday 18-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Sunday 19-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
The Who Houston
Wednesday 29-04-2015
19:30
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Thursday 30-04-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Friday 01-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Saturday 02-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Sunday 03-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Monday 04-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 05-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 06-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 12-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 13-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Thursday 14-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Friday 15-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Saturday 16-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
New Kids on the Block Houston
Saturday 16-05-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Sunday 17-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Monday 18-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Bette Midler Houston
Monday 18-05-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 19-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 20-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Iggy Azalea Houston
Saturday 23-05-2015
19:30
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Neil Diamond Houston
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Friday 29-05-2015
19:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Saturday 30-05-2015
15:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Sunday 31-05-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Baltimore Orioles
Major League Baseball
Monday 01-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Baltimore Orioles
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 02-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Baltimore Orioles
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 03-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Baltimore Orioles
Major League Baseball
Thursday 04-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Friday 12-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Saturday 13-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Sunday 14-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Monday 15-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 16-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - New York Yankees
Major League Baseball
Thursday 25-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - New York Yankees
Major League Baseball
Friday 26-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - New York Yankees
Major League Baseball
Saturday 27-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - New York Yankees
Major League Baseball
Sunday 28-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Monday 29-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 30-06-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 01-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Imagine Dragons Houston
Thursday 16-07-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Friday 17-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Saturday 18-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Sunday 19-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Boston Red Sox
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 21-07-2015
19:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Boston Red Sox
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 22-07-2015
19:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Boston Red Sox
Major League Baseball
Thursday 23-07-2015
19:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 28-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 29-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Thursday 30-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Friday 31-07-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Saturday 01-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Sunday 02-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Detriot Tigers
Major League Baseball
Friday 14-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Detriot Tigers
Major League Baseball
Saturday 15-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Detriot Tigers
Major League Baseball
Sunday 16-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Tampa Bay Rays
Major League Baseball
Monday 17-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Tampa Bay Rays
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 18-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Tampa Bay Rays
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 19-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Tampa Bay Rays
Major League Baseball
Thursday 20-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Friday 21-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Saturday 22-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Sunday 23-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Monday 31-08-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 01-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 02-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Friday 04-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Saturday 05-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Motley Crue Houston
Saturday 05-09-2015
19:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Houston Astros - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Sunday 06-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Friday 18-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Saturday 19-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Sunday 20-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Monday 21-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 22-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 23-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Friday 25-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Saturday 26-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Sunday 27-09-2015
13:10
Houston, US US
Minute Maid Park
Ricky Martin Houston
Wednesday 30-09-2015
19:30
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Iggy Azalea Houston
Thursday 22-10-2015
19:30
Houston, US US
Toyota Center
Billy Joel Houston
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Houston, US US
Toyota Center


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: