• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Hannover Concerts

Hannover tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Hannover tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Hannover Concerts

Whenever you are wandering about in this beautiful place, asking yourself what to do next after having seen the fantastic sights in Hannover, and having been in cosy bars and restaurants, then there is still a lot to choose from! What to think, for instance, of going to concerts in Hannover of the most renowned and celebrated artists? When you are a globe-trotter and a music lover at the same time, then what would be more inviting than attending a marvellous concert in your favourite city or town? Apart from your tickets to the country in question, you also have to make sure to obtain those much wanted Hannover concert tickets for an amazing performance of your favourite artist. Events in Hannover are always worth going to, and with your Hannover concert tickets to be ordered here online you can get the best out of Hannover! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Hannover Football Tickets

Even if you are not that much of a music fan, there is still plenty to do in Hannover! If you are interested in football, tennis, cricket, rugby or any other sports, then have a look at this website to see what kind of sport or event Hannover represents the most, and immediately order your Hannover tickets here online! Can you think of anything better than watching sports or great football in Hannover, attend a sports match live and cheer for your favourite team at the stadium? Then what are you still hesitating for? Get hold of those Hannover football tickets, rugby tickets, cricket tickets, tennis tickets or other kinds of tickets by ordering right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Hannover 96 - Hamburger SV
Bundesliga
Sunday 14-09-2014
17:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helge Schneider Hannover
Friday 19-09-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 71,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - 1. FC Köln
Bundesliga
Wednesday 24-09-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Max Giesinger Hannover
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
LUX
From £ 47,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Forster Hannover
Friday 26-09-2014
20:30
Hannover, DE DE
Bei Chez Heinz
From £ 51,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Hannover
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Helene Fischer Hannover
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
From £ 133,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roger Cicero & Big Band Hannover
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 86,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Garrett Hannover
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
From £ 148,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Hannover
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 110,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tim Bendzko Hannover
Tuesday 28-10-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
From £ 71,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kurt Krömer Hannover
Sunday 02-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
From £ 67,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kurt Krömer Hannover
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
From £ 67,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Reinhard Mey Hannover
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
Reinhard Mey Hannover
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
Morrissey Hannover
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Capitol Hannover
From £ 102,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatrice Egli Hannover
Thursday 06-11-2014
19:00
Hannover, DE DE
Capitol Hannover
From £ 73,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Hannover
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 89,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Celtic Woman Hannover
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 85,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elton John Hannover
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
From £ 122,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Jürgens Hannover
Tuesday 25-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
From £ 106,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cro Hannover
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 72,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Ferry Hannover
Sunday 30-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 114,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatsteaks Hannover
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Hannover 96 - VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bosse Hannover
Monday 08-12-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
From £ 63,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gregorian Hannover
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:30
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Blues Brothers Hannover
Saturday 03-01-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Apassionata Hannover
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Apassionata Hannover
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Apassionata Hannover
Sunday 18-01-2015
14:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Sido Hannover
Sunday 18-01-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 70,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rea Garvey Hannover
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
From £ 79,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - 1. FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Tuesday 03-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Maffay Hannover
Tuesday 10-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Peter Maffay Hannover
Tuesday 10-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Dropkick Murphys Hannover
Wednesday 11-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Hannover 96 - SC Paderborn 07
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mother Africa Hannover
Tuesday 17-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
Planet Earth Live Hannover
Friday 27-02-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Hannover 96 - VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Saturday 28-02-2015
15:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kraftklub Hannover
Monday 02-03-2015
19:30
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Hannover 96 - Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Saturday 07-03-2015
15:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 151,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 161,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hannover 96 - Hertha BSC
Bundesliga
Saturday 11-04-2015
15:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deichkind Hannover
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Hannover 96 - 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
Saturday 25-04-2015
15:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 145,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Frei.Wild Hannover
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Roland Kaiser Hannover
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Theater am Aegi
Hannover 96 - Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
Saturday 09-05-2015
15:30
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 161,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Hannover
Sunday 07-06-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 89,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Germany - Netherlands
International Friendly Matches
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
AWD Arena
From £ 91,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe