• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Hamburg Concert Tickets

Hamburg tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Hamburg tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Hamburg Concerts

Apart from the lake in the middle of the city, this German Hanseatic City is also famous for its many many canals and 2300 bridges, hereby outnumbering Amsterdam and Venice! Also, for its art and culture Hamburg is worth to pay a visit: choose between Hamburg’s plentiful museums and artgalleries, such as the Kunsthalle Hamburg and Gallerie der Gegenwart to admire works by German painters and printmakers such as Max Liebermann or Lovis Corinth. If you want to taste a dish that is typically Hamburg’s, then don’t miss out on Labskaus or Rote Grütze! For music Hamburg is also a great place to go: there is a lot of popular German hip-hop and also the punk and alternative scenes are very much alive in Hamburg. Do you want to chill out in one of Hamburg’s best concerthalls and watch bands from all over the world like Take That, then make sure you go to the Color Line Arena, the Fabrik Hamburg, or the Markthalle Hamburg and enjoy! If you want to buy your tickets to a concert in Hamburg, just have a look at our website and click on the link at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Hamburg Football Tickets

Hamburg’s football club is famous all over the world, not just in Germany! The Hamburger SC has been playing in the top leagues since the early 1920s, so the Hamburger SV is one of the few traditional football clubs, or “Traditionsverein”, in Germany. The SV, as the fans call it, has earned its reputation by consistently ranking among the very best German and European football teams, so your Hamburg football tickets are a great idea to see world-class football at the HSH Nordbank Arena! This amazing new stadium, which replaced the former Volksparkstadion, has a capacity of over 57,000 spectators and is a UEFA 5 star stadium certified to host UEFA Champions League and UEFA cup finals. Get your tickets now! Do not waste one minute in ordering your football tickets for the HSH Nordbank Arena to see any and all events at the HSH Nordbank Arena today! Get your Hamburg football tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
FC St. Pauli - FC Ingolstadt 04
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 03-08-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jimmy Cliff Hamburg
Friday 08-08-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Santiano Hamburg
Saturday 09-08-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Santiano Hamburg
Sunday 10-08-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Alan Parsons Live Project Hamburg
Friday 15-08-2014
19:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Elbriot Festival HamburgFeaturing Machine Head, Amon Amarth, Airbourne and many more
Saturday 16-08-2014
12:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Open-Air am Großmarkt
Schandmaul Hamburg
Saturday 16-08-2014
17:45
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 65,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imagine Dragons Hamburg
Tuesday 19-08-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 139,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blink 182 HamburgHamburg Crash Fest
Wednesday 20-08-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
From £ 94,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Unheilig Hamburg
Thursday 21-08-2014
18:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
FC St. Pauli - SV Sandhausen 1916
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 24-08-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Xavier Naidoo Hamburg
Tuesday 26-08-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
Helge Schneider Hamburg
Friday 29-08-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helge Schneider Hamburg
Saturday 30-08-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Avicii Hamburg
Saturday 30-08-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
From £ 107,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Adel Tawil Hamburg
Sunday 31-08-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Milow Hamburg
Friday 05-09-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wladimir Klitschko vs. Kubrat Pulev Hamburg
Saturday 06-09-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Nena Hamburg
Saturday 06-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Editors Hamburg
Sunday 07-09-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Lauryn Hill Hamburg
Tuesday 09-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
The Script Hamburg
Wednesday 10-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 64,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - TSV 1860 München
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 14-09-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lotto King Karl Hamburg
Friday 19-09-2014
18:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
FC St. Pauli - Eintracht Braunschweig
2. Bundesliga
Tuesday 23-09-2014
17:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 214,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cesar Millan - Leader Of The Pack Live HamburgIt is not allowed to bring your own dog(s) to the venue
Tuesday 23-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 85,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nick Howard Hamburg
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
From £ 82,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Avi Buffalo Hamburg
Monday 29-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Prinzenbar
In Flames Hamburg
Tuesday 30-09-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 83,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Max Giesinger Hamburg
Tuesday 30-09-2014
20:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
Lady GaGa Hamburg
Friday 03-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 118,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Future Islands Hamburg
Saturday 04-10-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
FC St. Pauli - 1. FC Union Berlin
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 05-10-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 214,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Hamburg
Sunday 05-10-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
From £ 107,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Fray Hamburg
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 67,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Asking Alexandria Hamburg
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 59,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
First Aid Kit Hamburg
Wednesday 08-10-2014
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Mojo Club
Passenger Hamburg
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
From £ 85,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lindsey Stirling Hamburg
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Kaiser Chiefs Hamburg
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
t.b.a.
Paul Panzer Hamburg
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Antlers Hamburg
Sunday 12-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
Il Divo Hamburg
Monday 13-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 112,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Agnes Obel Hamburg
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
From £ 91,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carolin Kebekus Hamburg
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
David Garrett Hamburg
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 148,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Emil Bulls Hamburg
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Jan Delay Hamburg
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Bülent Ceylan Hamburg
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Hamburg
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Tiemo Hauer Hamburg
Tuesday 21-10-2014
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Uebel & Gefährlich
Asaf Avidan Hamburg
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
FC St. Pauli - Karlsruher SC
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 26-10-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Republic Hamburg
Monday 27-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 91,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kylie Minogue Hamburg
Tuesday 28-10-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Tina Dico Hamburg
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Thalia Theater Hamburg
Ed Sheeran Hamburg
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
From £ 175,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Letzte Instanz Hamburg
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Helene Fischer Hamburg
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 120,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Opeth Hamburg
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
FC St. Pauli - 1. FC Heidenheim 1846
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 09-11-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Hamburg
Sunday 09-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 120,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Hamburg
Sunday 09-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
Lily Allen Hamburg
Sunday 09-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Linkin Park Hamburg
Monday 10-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 150,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
SBTRKT Hamburg
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Uebel & Gefährlich
From £ 78,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Motörhead Hamburg
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Mando Diao Hamburg
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Sam Smith Hamburg
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Docks Hamburg
From £ 79,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cecilia Bartoli Hamburg
Wednesday 19-11-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Laeiszhalle Hamburg
From £ 64,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Primordial Hamburg
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
Cro Hamburg
Friday 21-11-2014
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 73,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marianne Faithfull Hamburg
Wednesday 26-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Kampnagel Hamburg
Udo Jürgens Hamburg
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
FC St. Pauli - 1. FC Kaiserslautern
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 30-11-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 139,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Hamburg
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 112,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ina Müller Hamburg
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Clueso Hamburg
Monday 08-12-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
La Roux Hamburg
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Mojo Club
Mario Barth Hamburg
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 87,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - SV Darmstadt 98
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 14-12-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Hamburg
Wednesday 17-12-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 104,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - VfR Aalen
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 21-12-2014
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Maffay Hamburg
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 233,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Camouflage Hamburg
Sunday 25-01-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Docks Hamburg
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rea Garvey Hamburg
Monday 26-01-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Andre Rieu Hamburg
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 185,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - SpVgg Greuther Fürth
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 15-02-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Hamburg
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 78,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - FC Erzgebirge Aue
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 01-03-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katy Perry Hamburg
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 110,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - FSV 1899 Frankfurt
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 15-03-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 107,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Last Hamburg
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 92,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - Fortuna Düsseldorf
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 05-04-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 139,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Watain Hamburg
Thursday 16-04-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
From £ 63,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - 1. FC Nürnberg
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 19-04-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 139,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Frei.Wild Hamburg
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Hamburg
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Blind Guardian Hamburg
Saturday 02-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - RB Leipzig
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 03-05-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 139,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - VfL Bochum
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 17-05-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 214,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup HamburgAfternoon Session (1pm-5pm)
Friday 05-06-2015
13:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
From £ 37,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup HamburgEvening Session (7pm-11pm)
Friday 05-06-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
From £ 37,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Hamburg
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Imtech Arena
From £ 88,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup HamburgAfternoon Session (1.30pm-5.30pm)
Saturday 06-06-2015
13:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
From £ 59,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup HamburgEvening Session (7pm-11pm)
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
From £ 59,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup HamburgAfternoon Session (2pm-5.30pm)
Sunday 07-06-2015
14:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
From £ 48,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup HamburgEvening Session (7pm-10.30pm)
Sunday 07-06-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
From £ 59,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe