• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Hamburg Concert Tickets

Hamburg tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Hamburg tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Hamburg Concerts

Apart from the lake in the middle of the city, this German Hanseatic City is also famous for its many many canals and 2300 bridges, hereby outnumbering Amsterdam and Venice! Also, for its art and culture Hamburg is worth to pay a visit: choose between Hamburg’s plentiful museums and artgalleries, such as the Kunsthalle Hamburg and Gallerie der Gegenwart to admire works by German painters and printmakers such as Max Liebermann or Lovis Corinth. If you want to taste a dish that is typically Hamburg’s, then don’t miss out on Labskaus or Rote Grütze! For music Hamburg is also a great place to go: there is a lot of popular German hip-hop and also the punk and alternative scenes are very much alive in Hamburg. Do you want to chill out in one of Hamburg’s best concerthalls and watch bands from all over the world like Take That, then make sure you go to the Color Line Arena, the Fabrik Hamburg, or the Markthalle Hamburg and enjoy! If you want to buy your tickets to a concert in Hamburg, just have a look at our website and click on the link at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Hamburg Football Tickets

Hamburg’s football club is famous all over the world, not just in Germany! The Hamburger SC has been playing in the top leagues since the early 1920s, so the Hamburger SV is one of the few traditional football clubs, or “Traditionsverein”, in Germany. The SV, as the fans call it, has earned its reputation by consistently ranking among the very best German and European football teams, so your Hamburg football tickets are a great idea to see world-class football at the HSH Nordbank Arena! This amazing new stadium, which replaced the former Volksparkstadion, has a capacity of over 57,000 spectators and is a UEFA 5 star stadium certified to host UEFA Champions League and UEFA cup finals. Get your tickets now! Do not waste one minute in ordering your football tickets for the HSH Nordbank Arena to see any and all events at the HSH Nordbank Arena today! Get your Hamburg football tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Abba the Show Hamburg
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Joe Bonamassa Hamburg
Sunday 08-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
From £ 124,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Hamburg
Monday 09-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Guster Hamburg
Monday 09-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Prinzenbar
All Time Low Hamburg
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Katy Perry Hamburg
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 102,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - FSV 1899 Frankfurt
2. Bundesliga
Saturday 14-03-2015
13:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 99,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Selah Sue Hamburg
Sunday 15-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
Jose Gonzalez Hamburg
Tuesday 17-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Uebel & Gefährlich
Karnivool Hamburg
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Nena Hamburg
Tuesday 24-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Mojo Club
Tokio Hotel Hamburg
Tuesday 24-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Kulturkirche Altona
The Wombats Hamburg
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 84,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Last Hamburg
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Black Veil Brides Hamburg
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Ennio Morricone Hamburg
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 119,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - Fortuna Düsseldorf
2. Bundesliga
Monday 06-04-2015
20:15
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 128,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
WWE Live Hamburg
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Silverstein Hamburg
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Uebel & Gefährlich
Watain Hamburg
Thursday 16-04-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Social Distortion Hamburg
Friday 17-04-2015
19:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Spandau Ballet Hamburg
Friday 17-04-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
FC St. Pauli - 1. FC Nürnberg
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 19-04-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 128,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Itchy Poopzkid Hamburg
Sunday 19-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
Melissa Etheridge Hamburg
Tuesday 21-04-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
Frei.Wild Hamburg
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Hamburg
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Deichkind Hamburg
Friday 01-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Tonbandgerät Hamburg
Friday 01-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Uebel & Gefährlich
Blind Guardian Hamburg
Saturday 02-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
FC St. Pauli - RB Leipzig
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 03-05-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
From £ 128,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sophie Hunger Hamburg
Wednesday 13-05-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Mojo Club
Jonathan Jeremiah Hamburg
Thursday 14-05-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Mojo Club
I Am Kloot Hamburg
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Uebel & Gefährlich
Laura Marling Hamburg
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
From £ 84,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lotto King Karl Hamburg
Saturday 16-05-2015
18:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Herbert Grönemeyer Hamburg
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 178,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC St. Pauli - VfL Bochum
2. Bundesliga
Sunday 17-05-2015
14:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Millerntor-Stadion
Olly Murs Hamburg
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 94,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atomic Kitten Hamburg
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 84,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roisin Murphy Hamburg
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 99,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gregor Meyle Hamburg
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Gregor Meyle Hamburg
Sunday 31-05-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Markthalle Hamburg
Meghan Trainor Hamburg
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Grosse Freiheit 36
From £ 59,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Exodus Hamburg
Monday 01-06-2015
21:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Knust
Kiss Hamburg
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 138,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Foo Fighters Hamburg
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 128,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Limp Bizkit Hamburg
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
From £ 89,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Hamburg
Thursday 04-06-2015
19:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Imtech Arena
Helene Fischer Hamburg
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Imtech Arena
From £ 111,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Judas Priest Hamburg
Monday 08-06-2015
18:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Wu Tang Clan Hamburg
Tuesday 09-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 99,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Slash Hamburg
Tuesday 09-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
From £ 94,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Night of The Jumps Hamburg
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Simon Boccanegra Hamburg
Saturday 13-06-2015
19:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Staatsoper
From £ 128,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Night of The Jumps Hamburg
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Mark Knopfler Hamburg
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 99,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Titanic Live Hamburg
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Max Herre Hamburg
Thursday 18-06-2015
18:45
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Konstantin Wecker Hamburg
Saturday 20-06-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Simon Boccanegra Hamburg
Sunday 21-06-2015
18:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Staatsoper
From £ 115,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jackson Browne Hamburg
Sunday 21-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 128,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faith No More Hamburg
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
From £ 91,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Billy Idol Hamburg
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Roxette Hamburg
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 99,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Guetta Hamburg
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 90,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Santana Hamburg
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 133,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carlos Santana Hamburg
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Cypress Hill Hamburg
Wednesday 15-07-2015
21:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 76,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gregor Meyle Hamburg
Thursday 16-07-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Joan Baez Hamburg
Wednesday 29-07-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 102,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Matthias Reim Hamburg
Saturday 15-08-2015
19:30
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Andreas Bourani Hamburg
Sunday 23-08-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
Scooter Hamburg
Friday 28-08-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
The Script Hamburg
Saturday 29-08-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Stadtpark Freilichtbuhne
From £ 68,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Hamburg
Friday 02-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 102,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Hamburg
Monday 05-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
From £ 128,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Hamburg
Wednesday 07-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 99,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marius Müller-Westernhagen Hamburg
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 119,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andreas Gabalier Hamburg
Friday 09-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
We Love MMA Hamburg
Saturday 10-10-2015
19:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Imagine Dragons Hamburg
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 99,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tocotronic Hamburg
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Violetta Live Hamburg
Friday 23-10-2015
14:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Violetta Live Hamburg
Friday 23-10-2015
18:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 158,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kylie Minogue Hamburg
Wednesday 28-10-2015
18:30
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 133,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Hamburg
Monday 02-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 102,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Caro Emerald Hamburg
Monday 02-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 2
From £ 81,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lord of the Dance Hamburg
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Simple Minds Hamburg
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Unheilig Hamburg
Friday 20-11-2015
17:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Deep Purple Hamburg
Monday 23-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 133,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Santiano Hamburg
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Supertramp Hamburg
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 93,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PUR Hamburg
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Cindy aus Marzahn Hamburg
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Wednesday 10-02-2016
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Thursday 11-02-2016
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Friday 12-02-2016
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Saturday 13-02-2016
16:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Saturday 13-02-2016
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Sunday 14-02-2016
13:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Hamburg
Sunday 14-02-2016
17:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 76,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scorpions Hamburg
Monday 21-03-2016
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 104,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe