• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Groningen Concert Tickets

Groningen tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Groningen tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Groningen Concert Tickets

With a student population of 45,000, Groningen is arguably one of the hottest Dutch cities for music events of all kind! The largest city in the north of the Netherlands attracts a great number of performers who are eager to play for Groningen’s enthusiastic fans, so concerts in Groningen are guaranteed to be top-class events, no matter what music you prefer! Why not get all of your friends for a hot night out at the Groningen Martini Plaza or the Oosterpoort? After the concert, you can hang out with the crowd until the sun comes up, as many bars do not close until 7 am, so what are you waiting for? You need to act now and get your Groningen concert tickets online right here! Any event in Groningen is worth it and Groningen concert tickets go fast! So, take full advantage and get your tickets to Groningen concerts online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Groningen Football Tickets

Groningen, the capital of the Groningen province in the Netherlands always offers exciting football, and the FC Groningen football club playing at its home ground, the Euroborg stadium, always attracts its fanatic fan-base in Groningen and surrounding cities. Make sure that you do not miss the top-class football in Groningen; you know how the Dutch fans support their teams! Do not miss the FC Groningen in action at the Euroborg Stadion, a new football stadium with 20,000 seats which was completed in 2006. Before the Euroborg stadium was built, the club had its home at the Oosterpark Stadion. Do you already have your tickets? Needless to say, getting your hands on Groningen football tickets is not easy. So, do not wait or your tickets to football in Groningen will be sold-out for sure! Take full advantage and get your Groningen football tickets online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Blaudzun Groningen
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Waylon Groningen
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
George Ezra Groningen
Sunday 30-11-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
From £ 64,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dotan Groningen
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Kensington Groningen
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
FC Groningen - SC Heerenveen
Dutch League
Sunday 07-12-2014
14:30
Groningen, NL NL
Euroborg
FC Groningen - Vitesse
Dutch League
Sunday 14-12-2014
14:30
Groningen, NL NL
Euroborg
Alain Clark Groningen
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Morrissey Groningen
Monday 15-12-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
From £ 92,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Youp van 't Hek Groningen
Sunday 28-12-2014
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Youp van 't Hek Groningen
Monday 29-12-2014
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Youp van 't Hek Groningen
Tuesday 30-12-2014
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 08-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 09-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Ludovico Einaudi & Amsterdam Sinfonietta Groningen
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 11-01-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 11-01-2015
19:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 16-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 18-01-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 18-01-2015
19:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Wednesday 21-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Stevie Ann Groningen
Friday 23-01-2015
20:30
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 24-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 25-01-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Tuesday 27-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 29-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 01-02-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 01-02-2015
19:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Tineke Schouten Groningen
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Golden Earring Groningen
Thursday 12-02-2015
20:30
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
From £ 51,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jandino Asporaat Groningen
Saturday 28-02-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Fink Groningen
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Gare du Nord Groningen
Friday 06-03-2015
20:30
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Memphis Maniacs Groningen
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Acda & de Munnik Groningen
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Glennis Grace Groningen
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:30
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Acda & de Munnik Groningen
Sunday 15-03-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Within Temptation Groningen
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Racoon Groningen
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
From £ 51,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Najib Amhali Groningen
Tuesday 31-03-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Najib Amhali Groningen
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Najib Amhali Groningen
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Miss Montreal Groningen
Saturday 04-04-2015
20:30
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
From £ 42,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Harrie Jekkers en Jeroen van Merwijk Groningen
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
Roué Verveer Groningen
Monday 13-04-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
James Taylor Groningen
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Oosterpoort
From £ 129,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Edwin Evers Band Groningen
Friday 24-04-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
FC Groningen - Feyenoord
Dutch League
Sunday 26-04-2015
14:30
Groningen, NL NL
Euroborg
Huub Stapel Groningen
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Bert Visscher Groningen
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Bert Visscher Groningen
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Bert Visscher Groningen
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Bert Visscher Groningen
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Bert Visscher Groningen
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Groningen


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe