• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Glasgow

Glasgow tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Glasgow tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Glasgow Concerts

This city is a hot place for music events! Glasgow, Scotland’s largest city and the UK’s third largest, has so many concerts to offer, whether classical or rock music! Glasgow concerts at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, the old-time Barrowland ballroom or the new Carling Academy Glasgow always offer amazing music, so you better order all of your tickets for Glasgow concerts early! Famous bands such as Oasis and Franz Ferdinand have made Glasgow a hub for the hottest new bands, and Glasgow has even been compared to the best music era of Motown, Detroit’s nickname for R&B and soul music’s greatest moment. If you think that Glasgow concert tickets may be hard to get, you are absolutely right, you need to secure premium tickets as soon as you possibly can. Just go and get your Glasgow concert tickets to see Eminem today! So do not wait, order your tickets to Glasgow concerts online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Glasgow Football Tickets

Glasgow is the place to be to see the hottest football in Scotland! Glasgow’s Celtic Football Club has actually won the Scottish crown a full 42 times, and if that were not enough, the Glasgow CFC has won the European Cup, Scotland’s only club to pull off this amazing feat! Hampden Park stadium and the Ibrox stadium are two 5 star UEFA venues in Glasgow who have hosted both UEFA Cup finals and UEFA Champion’s League matches. Rugby tickets for the Glasgow Warriors are a great way to check out some of the best Scottish rugby, so, what are you waiting for? You need to get your Glasgow football tickets today! Come join in on the fun of all the football in Glasgow! Football tickets and rugby tickets are in very high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Glasgow football tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Celtic - Ross County
Scottish Premier League
Saturday 27-12-2014
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glasgow Rangers - Dumbarton FC
Scottish Championship
Saturday 03-01-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Celtic - St. Johnstone
Scottish Premier League
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Glasgow
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Antwoord Glasgow
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
Glasgow Rangers - Hearts
Scottish Championship
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Funeral For A Friend Glasgow
Sunday 18-01-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Aaron Carter Glasgow
Sunday 18-01-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Queen Margaret Union
Korn Glasgow
Sunday 18-01-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Slipknot Glasgow
Sunday 18-01-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 105,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
J Mascis Glasgow
Monday 19-01-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Art School Glasgow
Celtic - Motherwell
Scottish Premier League
Wednesday 21-01-2015
19:45
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jessie J Glasgow
Wednesday 21-01-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
TNA Wrestling Glasgow
Thursday 29-01-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Celtic - Kilmarnock
Scottish Premier League
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glasgow Rangers - Celtic
Scottish Cup
Sunday 01-02-2015
14:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hampden Park
From £ 475,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jason Mraz Glasgow
Wednesday 11-02-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Concert Hall
From £ 105,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ocean Colour Scene Glasgow
Friday 13-02-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Glasgow Rangers - Hibernian
Scottish Championship
Saturday 14-02-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Celtic - Inter Milan
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 19-02-2015
20:45
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ocean Colour Scene Glasgow
Friday 20-02-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
The Script Glasgow
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 97,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Celtic - Hamilton Accies
Scottish Premier League
Saturday 21-02-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Glasgow
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Enter Shikari Glasgow
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
Royal Blood Glasgow
Sunday 22-02-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
George Ezra Glasgow
Sunday 22-02-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Royal Blood Glasgow
Monday 23-02-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
Barbara Dickson Glasgow
Tuesday 24-02-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
X Factor Live Glasgow
Friday 27-02-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Celtic - Aberdeen
Scottish Premier League
Saturday 28-02-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Placebo Glasgow
Sunday 01-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 85,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Kooks Glasgow
Monday 02-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Lionel Richie Glasgow
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 187,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glasgow Rangers - Queen of the South
Scottish Championship
Saturday 07-03-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Glasgow
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 182,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Spandau Ballet Glasgow
Sunday 08-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tune-Yards Glasgow
Monday 09-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Art School Glasgow
The Charlatans Glasgow
Tuesday 10-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
The Charlatans Glasgow
Wednesday 11-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
McBusted Glasgow
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 73,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Underworld Glasgow
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Concert Hall
Glasgow Rangers - Livingston
Scottish Championship
Saturday 14-03-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Glasgow
Sunday 15-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Sam Smith Glasgow
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 166,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Usher Glasgow
Tuesday 17-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 105,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Glasgow
Tuesday 17-03-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dropkick Murphys Glasgow
Wednesday 18-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
Premier League Darts Glasgow
Thursday 19-03-2015
18:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 79,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joan Armatrading Glasgow
Friday 20-03-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Celtic - Dundee United
Scottish Premier League
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glasgow Rangers - Cowdenbeath
Scottish Championship
Saturday 28-03-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Stranglers Glasgow
Saturday 28-03-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Scotland - Gibraltar
Euro Qualification
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:45
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
How now Mrs. Brown cow Glasgow
Tuesday 31-03-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Glasgow
Wednesday 01-04-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 77,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Glasgow
Thursday 02-04-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 101,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Above and beyond Glasgow
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
How now Mrs. Brown cow Glasgow
Friday 03-04-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 147,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Glasgow
Saturday 04-04-2015
13:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Glasgow Rangers - Alloa Athletic
Scottish Championship
Saturday 04-04-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Glasgow
Saturday 04-04-2015
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Robin Trower Glasgow
Saturday 04-04-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
The Arches
Celtic - Partick Thistle
Scottish Premier League
Wednesday 08-04-2015
19:45
Glasgow, GB GB
Celtic Park
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sting & Paul Simon Glasgow
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 174,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glasgow Rangers - Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
Saturday 11-04-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nicki Minaj Glasgow
Sunday 12-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 98,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mike and the Mechanics Glasgow
Monday 13-04-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Olly Murs Glasgow
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 91,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Olly Murs Glasgow
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 88,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Wombats Glasgow
Friday 17-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Status Quo Glasgow
Monday 20-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 141,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lynyrd Skynyrd Glasgow
Tuesday 21-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Clyde Auditorium Glasgow
From £ 100,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
An evening with Texas Glasgow
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 111,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glasgow Rangers - Falkirk
Scottish Championship
Saturday 25-04-2015
15:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Ibrox Stadium
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Harlem Globetrotters Glasgow
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Nick Cave Glasgow
Sunday 26-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Concert Hall
Take That Glasgow
Monday 27-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Glasgow
Tuesday 28-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Glasgow
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Glasgow
Friday 01-05-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pentatonix Glasgow
Tuesday 05-05-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Glasgow
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 296,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
S Club 7 Glasgow
Wednesday 20-05-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Toto Glasgow
Thursday 21-05-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ride Glasgow
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
Don McLean Glasgow
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Doctor Who Live Glasgow
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
5 Seconds of Summer Glasgow
Monday 01-06-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Wu Tang Clan Glasgow
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 150,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariana Grande Glasgow
Monday 08-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 90,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atomic Kitten Glasgow
Tuesday 09-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Glasgow
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 223,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Glasgow
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 324,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elton John Glasgow
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 100,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Taylor Swift Glasgow
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gladys Knight Glasgow
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
ACDC Glasgow
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hampden Park
From £ 214,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Legend Glasgow
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 81,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Glasgow
Tuesday 07-07-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 176,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bette Midler Glasgow
Monday 13-07-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 162,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Super Series Darts GlasgowScotland vs England
Friday 31-07-2015
18:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 95,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scotland - Germany
Euro Qualification
Monday 07-09-2015
20:45
Glasgow, GB GB
Hampden Park
Kevin Bridges Glasgow
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kevin Bridges Glasgow
Saturday 26-09-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kevin Bridges Glasgow
Friday 02-10-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kevin Bridges Glasgow
Saturday 03-10-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Glasgow
Tuesday 06-10-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 187,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Glasgow
Wednesday 07-10-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 155,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Glasgow
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 155,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Glasgow
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 209,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Glasgow
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 289,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Glasgow
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Glasgow
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe