• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Glasgow

Glasgow tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Glasgow tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Glasgow Concerts

This city is a hot place for music events! Glasgow, Scotland’s largest city and the UK’s third largest, has so many concerts to offer, whether classical or rock music! Glasgow concerts at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, the old-time Barrowland ballroom or the new Carling Academy Glasgow always offer amazing music, so you better order all of your tickets for Glasgow concerts early! Famous bands such as Oasis and Franz Ferdinand have made Glasgow a hub for the hottest new bands, and Glasgow has even been compared to the best music era of Motown, Detroit’s nickname for R&B and soul music’s greatest moment. If you think that Glasgow concert tickets may be hard to get, you are absolutely right, you need to secure premium tickets as soon as you possibly can. Just go and get your Glasgow concert tickets to see Eminem today! So do not wait, order your tickets to Glasgow concerts online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Glasgow Football Tickets

Glasgow is the place to be to see the hottest football in Scotland! Glasgow’s Celtic Football Club has actually won the Scottish crown a full 42 times, and if that were not enough, the Glasgow CFC has won the European Cup, Scotland’s only club to pull off this amazing feat! Hampden Park stadium and the Ibrox stadium are two 5 star UEFA venues in Glasgow who have hosted both UEFA Cup finals and UEFA Champion’s League matches. Rugby tickets for the Glasgow Warriors are a great way to check out some of the best Scottish rugby, so, what are you waiting for? You need to get your Glasgow football tickets today! Come join in on the fun of all the football in Glasgow! Football tickets and rugby tickets are in very high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Glasgow football tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Event / DateLocationPrice
Everlast Glasgow
Saturday 26-04-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Blood Red Shoes Glasgow
Sunday 27-04-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Òran Mór
Micah P. Hinson Glasgow
Sunday 27-04-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Broadcast
Ben Ottewell Glasgow
Sunday 27-04-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Magnum Glasgow
Tuesday 29-04-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Glasgow Garage
From £ 78,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jeff Dunham Glasgow
Tuesday 29-04-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
SECC
The Fratellis Glasgow
Wednesday 30-04-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Rick Wakeman Glasgow
Thursday 01-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Clyde Auditorium Glasgow
From £ 134,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De La Soul Glasgow
Saturday 03-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
The Arches
Joe Brown Glasgow
Sunday 04-05-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Elvis Presley on stage Glasgow
Sunday 04-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
SECC
The Kooks Glasgow
Tuesday 06-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
From £ 95,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Panic! At The Disco Glasgow
Wednesday 07-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Dum Dum Girls Glasgow
Wednesday 07-05-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
SWG3
Clean Bandit Glasgow
Thursday 08-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Dralion Glasgow
Thursday 08-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Professor Green Glasgow
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 163,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Dralion Glasgow
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Cirque du Soleil Dralion Glasgow
Saturday 10-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Tori Amos Glasgow
Saturday 10-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Cirque du Soleil Dralion Glasgow
Sunday 11-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Miley Cyrus GlasgowBangerz Tour
Monday 12-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 85,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charlie Simpson Glasgow
Monday 12-05-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Embrace Glasgow
Friday 16-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
McBusted Glasgow
Friday 16-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Bolton Glasgow
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 154,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katy Perry GlasgowSpecial Guest: Icona Pop
Saturday 17-05-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katy Perry GlasgowSpecial Guest: Icona Pop
Sunday 18-05-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neutral Milk Hotel Glasgow
Monday 19-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
Barry Manilow Glasgow
Monday 19-05-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
La Dispute Glasgow
Monday 19-05-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Nine Inch Nails Glasgow
Tuesday 20-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 118,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Schoolboy Q Glasgow
Wednesday 28-05-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
The Arches
Eagles Glasgow
Saturday 31-05-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 145,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Kids on the Block Glasgow
Sunday 01-06-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Clyde Auditorium Glasgow
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eagles Glasgow
Monday 02-06-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 161,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Future Islands Glasgow
Wednesday 04-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
SWG3
Snoop Dogg Glasgow
Sunday 08-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Eels Glasgow
Tuesday 17-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dolly Parton Glasgow
Tuesday 17-06-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 229,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dolly Parton Glasgow
Wednesday 18-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 155,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
George Benson Glasgow
Thursday 19-06-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
George Benson Glasgow
Thursday 19-06-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Kings of Leon Glasgow
Friday 20-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Eric Clapton Glasgow
Saturday 21-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 106,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jurassic 5 Glasgow
Monday 23-06-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
From £ 95,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Robbie Williams Glasgow
Thursday 26-06-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 162,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Robbie Williams Glasgow
Friday 27-06-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 149,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Gray Glasgow
Monday 30-06-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Richie Sambora Glasgow
Thursday 03-07-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
Extreme Glasgow
Saturday 05-07-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Hall and Oates Glasgow
Tuesday 08-07-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Method Man & Redman Glasgow
Saturday 12-07-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
Afghan Whigs Glasgow
Friday 18-07-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
ABC
From £ 99,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anberlin Glasgow
Wednesday 06-08-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Cathouse
Art Garfunkel Glasgow
Monday 08-09-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 183,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lisa Stansfield Glasgow
Saturday 13-09-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Azealia Banks Glasgow
Monday 15-09-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
DragonForce Glasgow
Friday 19-09-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Ben Montague Glasgow
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:30
Glasgow, GB GB
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Nana Mouskouri Glasgow
Monday 29-09-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Tony Hadley Glasgow
Tuesday 14-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Elaine Paige Glasgow
Wednesday 15-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 160,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kids In Glass Houses Glasgow
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Glasgow Garage
Lee Evans Glasgow
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 84,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lee Evans Glasgow
Friday 17-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lee Evans Glasgow
Saturday 18-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lady GaGa Glasgow
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 175,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joan Rivers Glasgow
Wednesday 22-10-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Divo Glasgow
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
Caro Emerald GlasgowMoved from 21.03.2014. Already purchased tickets remain valid.
Friday 24-10-2014
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 147,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Steve Hackett Glasgow
Saturday 25-10-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Clyde Auditorium Glasgow
From £ 135,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Black Stone Cherry Glasgow
Sunday 26-10-2014
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 64,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Asking Alexandria Glasgow
Sunday 26-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
From £ 115,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Asking Alexandria Glasgow
Monday 27-10-2014
18:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
From £ 115,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sheryl Crow Glasgow
Monday 27-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Lee Mack Glasgow
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Kings Theatre
Lee Mack Glasgow
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Kings Theatre
Ed Sheeran Glasgow
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Sedaka Glasgow
Friday 31-10-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Ed Sheeran Glasgow
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Specials Glasgow
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
The Specials Glasgow
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Barrowland
Bellowhead Glasgow
Tuesday 11-11-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Kylie Minogue Glasgow
Wednesday 12-11-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 93,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Adams Glasgow
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Glasgow
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
John Bishop Glasgow
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
The War of the Worlds Glasgow
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Human League Glasgow
Wednesday 03-12-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Chris Rea Glasgow
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Clyde Auditorium Glasgow
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Bootleg Beatles Glasgow
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
From £ 134,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Glasgow
Monday 22-12-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 95,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
TNA Wrestling Glasgow
Thursday 29-01-2015
19:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe