• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Frankfurt Concerts

Frankfurt tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Frankfurt tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Frankfurt Concerts

Frankfurt am Main, or simply known as Frankfurt, is the second largest metropolitan in Germany. The city is well known for its sausages and for the many festivals held throughout the year. One of the most anticipated events in Frankfurt is the Museumsuferfest (Museums Riverbank Festivals), host to about 3 million visitors from all parts of the world. Held during the end of August of each year, the festival is a cultural spectacular of museum exhibitions, concerts, dance and theatrical performances. The Sound of Frankfurt festival brings the finest artists to the country from all parts of the world. A variety of shows are held nightly both in open-air and in Frankfurt’s concert halls, offering visitors a choice from rock, Latino, house, alternative, and pop music. If you do plan to check out the concert scene in Frankfurt, this is the best time to experience concerts in Frankfurt. At Worldticketshop.com, we provide the most comprehensive list of events and access to all Frankfurt concert tickets at extremely competitive prices! Grab your tickets of choice now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Frankfurt Football Tickets

There are a number of things in this world that go perfectly well with each other such as bread and butter, macaroni and cheese, and Frankfurt and football. Football in Frankfurt, Germany, is such a beloved sport that no Frankfurt local can do without. It is no wonder then that with its premier football team, the Eintracht Frankfurt, Frankfurt football tickets have become a prize commodity in the city. Who can blame them? After all, the city’s football team is not only one of the founding teams of the German Football Association at the turn of the century, but has become a football team to be reckoned with in the various football competitions held throughout the year. The current performance of the Frankfurt football team has become more promising to its fans while becoming more and more of a threat to its opponents. At Worldticketshop.com, we offer the most comprehensive list of your favourite sporting events months in advance to give you more time to purchase your tickets and be a part of the action. Grab your Frankfurt football tickets now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Nena Frankfurt
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Guster Frankfurt
Friday 13-03-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Nachtleben
Tokio Hotel Frankfurt
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Gibson Frankfurt
Paolo Conte Frankfurt
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Alte Oper
Eisbrecher Frankfurt
Sunday 15-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
The Wombats Frankfurt
Wednesday 18-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
From £ 83,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nicki Minaj Frankfurt
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 98,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Funny van Dannen Frankfurt
Sunday 22-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Selah Sue Frankfurt
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Ennio Morricone Frankfurt
Monday 30-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 117,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Halestorm Frankfurt
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
James Last Frankfurt
Sunday 05-04-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Silverstein Frankfurt
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Sankt Peter
Melissa Etheridge Frankfurt
Sunday 19-04-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Spandau Ballet Frankfurt
Tuesday 21-04-2015
21:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Alte Oper
Tonbandgerät Frankfurt
Thursday 23-04-2015
21:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Nachtleben
Blind Guardian Frankfurt
Friday 24-04-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Apocalyptica Frankfurt
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
J Cole Frankfurt
Friday 01-05-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Gibson Frankfurt
From £ 78,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mike and the Mechanics Frankfurt
Sunday 17-05-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Herbert Grönemeyer Frankfurt
Sunday 24-05-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 176,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Frankfurt
Wednesday 10-06-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
From £ 101,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup FrankfurtEvening Session (7pm-11pm)
Thursday 11-06-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Eissporthalle Frankfurt
From £ 13,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup FrankfurtEvening Session (7pm-11pm)
Friday 12-06-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Eissporthalle Frankfurt
From £ 18,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup FrankfurtAfternoon Session (2pm-5.30pm)
Saturday 13-06-2015
14:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Eissporthalle Frankfurt
From £ 21,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup FrankfurtEvening Session (7pm-10.30pm)
Saturday 13-06-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Eissporthalle Frankfurt
From £ 29,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup FrankfurtAfternoon Session (2pm-5.30pm)
Sunday 14-06-2015
14:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Eissporthalle Frankfurt
From £ 24,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PDC World Cup FrankfurtEvening Session (7pm-10.30pm)
Sunday 14-06-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Eissporthalle Frankfurt
From £ 24,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wu Tang Clan Frankfurt
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Stadthalle
From £ 98,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Patti Smith Frankfurt
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Alte Oper
From £ 95,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rihanna Frankfurt
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
From £ 108,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jackson Browne Frankfurt
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 127,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Lindenberg Frankfurt
Saturday 18-07-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
The Script Frankfurt
Friday 28-08-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 67,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Germany - Poland
Euro Qualification
Friday 04-09-2015
20:45
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
From £ 83,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wirtz Frankfurt
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Apocalyptica Frankfurt
Sunday 04-10-2015
18:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Diana Krall Frankfurt
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Alte Oper
From £ 127,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Frankfurt
Monday 19-10-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Bushido Frankfurt
Thursday 22-10-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Union Halle Frankfurt
Dave Matthews Band Frankfurt
Sunday 25-10-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 84,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Violetta Live Frankfurt
Tuesday 27-10-2015
18:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 156,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Frankfurt
Saturday 31-10-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 101,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andreas Gabalier Frankfurt
Thursday 12-11-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Nena Frankfurt
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
Supertramp Frankfurt
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 84,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deep Purple Frankfurt
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 132,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Night Of The Proms Frankfurt
Tuesday 01-12-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Night Of The Proms Frankfurt
Wednesday 02-12-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Amorphis Frankfurt
Friday 04-12-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
Manowar Frankfurt
Saturday 23-01-2016
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 142,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scorpions Frankfurt
Saturday 26-03-2016
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 103,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe