• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Frankfurt Concerts

Frankfurt tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Frankfurt tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Frankfurt Concerts

Frankfurt am Main, or simply known as Frankfurt, is the second largest metropolitan in Germany. The city is well known for its sausages and for the many festivals held throughout the year. One of the most anticipated events in Frankfurt is the Museumsuferfest (Museums Riverbank Festivals), host to about 3 million visitors from all parts of the world. Held during the end of August of each year, the festival is a cultural spectacular of museum exhibitions, concerts, dance and theatrical performances. The Sound of Frankfurt festival brings the finest artists to the country from all parts of the world. A variety of shows are held nightly both in open-air and in Frankfurt’s concert halls, offering visitors a choice from rock, Latino, house, alternative, and pop music. If you do plan to check out the concert scene in Frankfurt, this is the best time to experience concerts in Frankfurt. At Worldticketshop.com, we provide the most comprehensive list of events and access to all Frankfurt concert tickets at extremely competitive prices! Grab your tickets of choice now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Frankfurt Football Tickets

There are a number of things in this world that go perfectly well with each other such as bread and butter, macaroni and cheese, and Frankfurt and football. Football in Frankfurt, Germany, is such a beloved sport that no Frankfurt local can do without. It is no wonder then that with its premier football team, the Eintracht Frankfurt, Frankfurt football tickets have become a prize commodity in the city. Who can blame them? After all, the city’s football team is not only one of the founding teams of the German Football Association at the turn of the century, but has become a football team to be reckoned with in the various football competitions held throughout the year. The current performance of the Frankfurt football team has become more promising to its fans while becoming more and more of a threat to its opponents. At Worldticketshop.com, we offer the most comprehensive list of your favourite sporting events months in advance to give you more time to purchase your tickets and be a part of the action. Grab your Frankfurt football tickets now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Samy Deluxe Frankfurt
Tuesday 22-04-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Halestorm Frankfurt
Wednesday 23-04-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Mario Barth Frankfurt
Friday 25-04-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Paul van Dyk Frankfurt
Saturday 26-04-2014
22:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Peter Gabriel Frankfurt
Tuesday 29-04-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 133,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dredg FrankfurtSet: El Cielo
Wednesday 30-04-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Sankt Peter
Eintracht Frankfurt - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Saturday 03-05-2014
15:30
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
Schoolboy Q Frankfurt
Saturday 03-05-2014
19:30
Frankfurt, DE DE
Gibson Frankfurt
From £ 78,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tarja Turunen Frankfurt
Monday 05-05-2014
19:30
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
DJ Bobo Frankfurt
Saturday 10-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 95,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pentatonix Frankfurt
Sunday 11-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Frankfurt
Monday 12-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Farid Bang Frankfurt
Wednesday 14-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Pat Metheny Frankfurt
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Alte Oper
New Kids on the Block Frankfurt
Saturday 17-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 106,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bear's Den Frankfurt
Monday 19-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Zoom (ex Sinkkasten)
From £ 49,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tori Amos Frankfurt
Monday 19-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
Manic Street Preachers Frankfurt
Tuesday 20-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Gibson Frankfurt
From £ 95,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Frankfurt
Saturday 24-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 144,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bad Religion Frankfurt
Thursday 29-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Madcon Frankfurt
Friday 30-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Gibson Frankfurt
Cliff Richard Frankfurt
Friday 30-05-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 144,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Weller Frankfurt
Tuesday 03-06-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Miley Cyrus FrankfurtBangerz Tour
Friday 06-06-2014
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 123,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Justin Timberlake Frankfurt
Sunday 08-06-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
From £ 156,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Clutch Frankfurt
Thursday 19-06-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Kanye West Frankfurt
Monday 23-06-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Postponed
Chicago Frankfurt
Monday 07-07-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
Tame Impala Frankfurt
Tuesday 08-07-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Banks Frankfurt
Wednesday 16-07-2014
21:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Gibson Frankfurt
From £ 56,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kollegah Frankfurt
Wednesday 10-09-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Helene Fischer Frankfurt
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 125,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Frankfurt
Sunday 28-09-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Passenger Frankfurt
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 89,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jan Delay Frankfurt
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
The Fray Frankfurt
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
From £ 70,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Divo Frankfurt
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 117,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lindsey Stirling Frankfurt
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
Asaf Avidan Frankfurt
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Sankt Peter
One Republic Frankfurt
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 105,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Frankfurt
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Alte Oper
Cro Frankfurt
Sunday 09-11-2014
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Michael Bublé Frankfurt
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 125,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Frankfurt
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 90,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Frankfurt
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 140,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bosse Frankfurt
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Die Fantastischen Vier Frankfurt
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Peter Maffay Frankfurt
Tuesday 20-01-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Eisbrecher Frankfurt
Sunday 15-03-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
James Last Frankfurt
Sunday 05-04-2015
19:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Blind Guardian Frankfurt
Friday 24-04-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Batschkapp
Helene Fischer Frankfurt
Wednesday 10-06-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Commerzbank Arena
From £ 115,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe