• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Eindhoven Concerts

Eindhoven tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Eindhoven tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Eindhoven Concerts

Eindhoven in the south of the Netherlands has a very young population because a university is based there, so you are in good company when you are looking for fun entertainment in Eindhoven! Concerts in Eindhoven are really the main thing to go to. People in Eindhoven are always looking forward to the next cool concert! The events in Eindhoven are really worth visiting, check out all the great concerts and festivals here and join in the fun, there is such a lively young crowd in Eindhoven: you will feel just like at home, or better! Do not wait, get your tickets for all events in Eindhoven now! Order Eindhoven concert tickets online now for the next ABlive pop festival, Dynamo Open Air rock festival, the Reggae Sundance, Folkwoods and Virus Festival for alternative music before it is too late! Get your Eindhoven concert tickets today at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Eindhoven Football Tickets

If you are a football fan, you certainly know about the fanatic Dutch crowds, and Eindhoven is no exception. In fact, they may just be a bit noisier than the rest! When PSV Eindhoven plays at the Philips Stadium, all hell breaks loose in Eindhoven, and PSV usually lives up to its high standards as the top club in the top Dutch League, the Eredivisie. If there is football in Eindhoven means that you have a chance to see PSV Eindhoven in full action, a club which has won the national title 21 times and therefore competes head to head with other famous Dutch clubs like Ajax! Field hockey is also extremely popular in Eindhoven, which has three clubs, the most important one being Oranje Zwart (orange-black), so get your Eindhoven hockey tickets without delay! Do not miss your chance to attend any of the football matches or field hockey matches in Eindhoven. Get your Eindhoven football tickets, or your Eindhoven Football Tickets, rather, online here today at WorldTicketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Acda & de Munnik Eindhoven
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Acda & de Munnik Eindhoven
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Memphis Maniacs Eindhoven
Friday 06-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Janine Jansen Eindhoven
Sunday 08-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Handsome Poets Eindhoven
Thursday 12-03-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Abba Gold Eindhoven
Friday 13-03-2015
20:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Within Temptation Eindhoven
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - FC Groningen
Dutch League
Sunday 15-03-2015
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 90,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Robin Trower Eindhoven
Friday 20-03-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Miss Montreal Eindhoven
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Danny de Munk Eindhoven
Tuesday 24-03-2015
20:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Brigitte Kaandorp Eindhoven
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Underworld Eindhoven
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
Harry Sacksioni Eindhoven
Friday 27-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Frank Boeijen Eindhoven
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Ruben Hein Eindhoven
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Roosbeef Eindhoven
Sunday 29-03-2015
12:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Nick Mulvey Eindhoven
Sunday 29-03-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Nick & Simon Eindhoven
Monday 30-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Fiddler's Green Eindhoven
Friday 10-04-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Blind Guardian Eindhoven
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
PSV Eindhoven - PEC Zwolle
Dutch League
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 108,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Splendid Eindhoven
Saturday 18-04-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
PSV Eindhoven - SC Heerenveen
Dutch League
Saturday 18-04-2015
19:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 108,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Racoon Eindhoven
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
From £ 47,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Typhoon Eindhoven
Sunday 26-04-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Tomatito Eindhoven
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Eric van Sauers Eindhoven
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
PSV Eindhoven - Heracles Almelo
Dutch League
Sunday 10-05-2015
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 63,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
C.W. Stoneking Eindhoven
Wednesday 13-05-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
De Dijk Eindhoven
Friday 22-05-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Glennis Grace Eindhoven
Friday 22-05-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
The Flying Dutch Festival Eindhoven
Saturday 30-05-2015
12:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Strijp-S
From £ 110,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tineke Schouten Eindhoven
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Tineke Schouten Eindhoven
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Body Count ft. Ice_T Eindhoven
Thursday 11-06-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Awakenings Eindhoven
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 59,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 67,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Sunday 14-06-2015
16:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 59,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 59,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faithless Eindhoven
Sunday 05-07-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Strijp-S
From £ 55,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
XO Extrema Outdoor Eindhoven
Saturday 11-07-2015
11:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Aquabest
From £ 59,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rob Zombie Eindhoven
Wednesday 29-07-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Golden Earring Eindhoven
Wednesday 07-10-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Ibrahim Maalouf Eindhoven
Saturday 21-11-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
From £ 50,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe