• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Eindhoven Concerts

Eindhoven tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Eindhoven tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Eindhoven Concerts

Eindhoven in the south of the Netherlands has a very young population because a university is based there, so you are in good company when you are looking for fun entertainment in Eindhoven! Concerts in Eindhoven are really the main thing to go to. People in Eindhoven are always looking forward to the next cool concert! The events in Eindhoven are really worth visiting, check out all the great concerts and festivals here and join in the fun, there is such a lively young crowd in Eindhoven: you will feel just like at home, or better! Do not wait, get your tickets for all events in Eindhoven now! Order Eindhoven concert tickets online now for the next ABlive pop festival, Dynamo Open Air rock festival, the Reggae Sundance, Folkwoods and Virus Festival for alternative music before it is too late! Get your Eindhoven concert tickets today at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Eindhoven Football Tickets

If you are a football fan, you certainly know about the fanatic Dutch crowds, and Eindhoven is no exception. In fact, they may just be a bit noisier than the rest! When PSV Eindhoven plays at the Philips Stadium, all hell breaks loose in Eindhoven, and PSV usually lives up to its high standards as the top club in the top Dutch League, the Eredivisie. If there is football in Eindhoven means that you have a chance to see PSV Eindhoven in full action, a club which has won the national title 21 times and therefore competes head to head with other famous Dutch clubs like Ajax! Field hockey is also extremely popular in Eindhoven, which has three clubs, the most important one being Oranje Zwart (orange-black), so get your Eindhoven hockey tickets without delay! Do not miss your chance to attend any of the football matches or field hockey matches in Eindhoven. Get your Eindhoven football tickets, or your Eindhoven Football Tickets, rather, online here today at WorldTicketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
PSV Eindhoven - Estoril Praia
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 18-09-2014
19:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 92,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Awakenings Eindhoven
Friday 19-09-2014
22:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
From £ 60,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rowwen Heze Eindhoven
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Rowwen Heze Eindhoven
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Awakenings Eindhoven
Saturday 20-09-2014
22:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
From £ 60,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PSV Eindhoven - SC Cambuur
Dutch League
Sunday 21-09-2014
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 67,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul de Munnik Eindhoven
Wednesday 24-09-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
De beste Singer Songwriter van Nederland Eindhoven
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
The Kik Eindhoven
Friday 03-10-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Leipziger Streichquartett Eindhoven
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - Excelsior
Dutch League
Sunday 05-10-2014
12:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 67,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Hold Steady Eindhoven
Wednesday 08-10-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
DeWolff Eindhoven
Friday 10-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
From £ 36,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mary Gauthier Eindhoven
Friday 10-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Ronald Goedemondt Eindhoven
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Chi Coltrane Eindhoven
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Ronald Goedemondt Eindhoven
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Wouter Hamel Eindhoven
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
PSV Eindhoven - AZ Alkmaar
Dutch League
Saturday 18-10-2014
18:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 79,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Di-rect Eindhoven
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Anthony B Eindhoven
Tuesday 21-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Thomas Azier Eindhoven
Thursday 23-10-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
PSV Eindhoven - Panathinaikos
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 23-10-2014
21:05
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 92,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Go Back to the Zoo Eindhoven
Friday 24-10-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Eefje de Visser Eindhoven
Friday 24-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Hans Klok Eindhoven
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Hans Klok Eindhoven
Sunday 26-10-2014
14:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Level 42 Eindhoven
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Marco Borsato Eindhoven
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
PSV Eindhoven - ADO Den Haag
Dutch League
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 78,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lindsey Stirling Eindhoven
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
From £ 51,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Freek de Jonge Eindhoven
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Earth, Wind & Fire Experience Eindhoven
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Jeff Mills Eindhoven
Friday 07-11-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Twin Atlantic Eindhoven
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Moss Eindhoven
Sunday 16-11-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Ali B. Eindhoven
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Waylon Eindhoven
Friday 21-11-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Sabrina Starke Eindhoven
Friday 21-11-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Caro Emerald Eindhoven
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
From £ 83,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kensington Eindhoven
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
From £ 79,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ane Brun Eindhoven
Friday 28-11-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Mayra Andrade Eindhoven
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - Feyenoord
Dutch League
Sunday 30-11-2014
16:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 158,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dotan Eindhoven
Sunday 30-11-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Jan Smit Eindhoven
Monday 01-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Milow Eindhoven
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Erik van Muiswinkel Eindhoven
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Guido Weijers Eindhoven
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Dolf Jansen Eindhoven
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
De Dijk Eindhoven
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - Dinamo Moscow
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 11-12-2014
19:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 92,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PSV Eindhoven - FC Twente
Dutch League
Sunday 14-12-2014
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 158,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marillion Eindhoven
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Novastar Eindhoven
Thursday 18-12-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Novastar Eindhoven
Thursday 18-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Jett Rebel Eindhoven
Friday 19-12-2014
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
PSV Eindhoven - Go Ahead Eagles
Dutch League
Saturday 20-12-2014
19:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 71,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alain Clark Eindhoven
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
3Js Eindhoven
Wednesday 24-12-2014
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Gers Pardoel Eindhoven
Sunday 28-12-2014
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Big, Black & Beautiful Eindhoven
Friday 02-01-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Jochem Myjer Eindhoven
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Jochem Myjer Eindhoven
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Wende Snijders Eindhoven
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Vitesse - PSV Eindhoven
Dutch League
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 215,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Janine Jansen Eindhoven
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Gare du Nord Eindhoven
Friday 30-01-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Gare du Nord Eindhoven
Friday 30-01-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - Willem II
Dutch League
Saturday 31-01-2015
18:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 67,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dropkick Murphys Eindhoven
Tuesday 03-02-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Klokgebouw
PSV Eindhoven - FC Utrecht
Dutch League
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 78,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Eindhoven
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Indoor Sportcentrum
From £ 45,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Eindhoven
Saturday 21-02-2015
17:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Indoor Sportcentrum
From £ 36,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PSV Eindhoven - FC Dordrecht
Dutch League
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 67,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Eindhoven
Sunday 22-02-2015
11:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Indoor Sportcentrum
From £ 36,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Eindhoven
Sunday 22-02-2015
14:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Indoor Sportcentrum
From £ 36,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Huub Stapel Eindhoven
Friday 27-02-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
PSV Eindhoven - Ajax
Dutch League
Sunday 01-03-2015
16:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 139,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Acda & de Munnik Eindhoven
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Acda & de Munnik Eindhoven
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Memphis Maniacs Eindhoven
Friday 06-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Janine Jansen Eindhoven
Sunday 08-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - FC Groningen
Dutch League
Friday 13-03-2015
18:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 99,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Within Temptation Eindhoven
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Robin Trower Eindhoven
Friday 20-03-2015
19:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
Miss Montreal Eindhoven
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Danny de Munk Eindhoven
Tuesday 24-03-2015
20:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Brigitte Kaandorp Eindhoven
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Harry Sacksioni Eindhoven
Friday 27-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Ruben Hein Eindhoven
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Frank Boeijen Eindhoven
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Nick & Simon Eindhoven
Monday 30-03-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
PSV Eindhoven - PEC Zwolle
Dutch League
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 119,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blind Guardian Eindhoven
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
De Effenaar
PSV Eindhoven - SC Heerenveen
Dutch League
Saturday 18-04-2015
19:45
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 119,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tomatito Eindhoven
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Eric van Sauers Eindhoven
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
PSV Eindhoven - Heracles Almelo
Dutch League
Sunday 10-05-2015
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 159,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Glennis Grace Eindhoven
Friday 22-05-2015
20:15
Eindhoven, NL NL
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Tineke Schouten Eindhoven
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Tineke Schouten Eindhoven
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Awakenings Eindhoven
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 64,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 64,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Sunday 14-06-2015
16:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 64,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
From £ 64,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
XO Extrema Outdoor Eindhoven
Saturday 11-07-2015
11:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Aquabest


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe