• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Dublin Concerts

Dublin tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Dublin tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Dublin Concerts

One of Europe's most visited cities is Dublin, the capital of Ireland. In this beautiful medieval city, we can still find a lot of its history and culture. However, if you are going to visit this city, you should absolutely experience Dublin's nightlife, and be there at the best events in Dublin! What to think, for instance, of going to a concert of your favourite artist? You will find the greatest Dublin concert tickets over here, so what is the delay? If you really want to have a splendid time, then the Olympia Theatre and the RDS Arena are the place to be, as the most popular artists in Dublin play here at these venues! Don't wait: visit Dublin and order your tickets for your favourite concerts right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Dublin Rugby Tickets

Apart from the sightseeing in Dublin and the fabulous gigs that you can visit over here, this capital is also famous for its rugby. This rough ball game is played at Croke Park, so if you are interested in watching a competition you should definitely buy Dublin rugby tickets and see a live match! The national rugby team of Ireland has always participated in the Rugby World Cup since its existence in 1987, so you should absolutely go and see rugby in Dublin. Another sport played at the same venue is football, so if you are in for a tremendous footie, then what are you still waiting for? Just get those football tickets, Dublin rugby tickets or tickets to any other amazing sports competitions in Dublin straight away at our website Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Brit Floyd Dublin
Thursday 25-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Slipknot Dublin
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 111,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Korn Dublin
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
Charlie Simpson Dublin
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Sugar Club
Ryan Bingham Dublin
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Whelans
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Tuesday 03-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 04-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 04-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Thursday 05-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Thursday 05-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Friday 06-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 07-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 07-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Ennio Morricone Dublin
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 212,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Monday 09-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Interpol Dublin
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 11-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Interpol Dublin
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Interpol Dublin
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Friday 13-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jimmy Carr Dublin
Friday 13-02-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ireland Rugby Team - France Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Architects Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jimmy Carr Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
X Factor Live Dublin
Sunday 15-02-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
Placebo Dublin
Wednesday 25-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
From £ 85,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Kooks Dublin
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ireland Rugby Team - England Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Sunday 01-03-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Spandau Ballet Dublin
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 111,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ryan Adams Dublin
Thursday 05-03-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ryan Adams Dublin
Friday 06-03-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Joan Armatrading Dublin
Saturday 07-03-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Royal Blood Dublin
Monday 09-03-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Royal Blood Dublin
Tuesday 10-03-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Lionel Richie Dublin
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 111,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Usher Dublin
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Premier League Darts Dublin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 66,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland - Poland
Euro Qualification
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:45
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Nicki Minaj Dublin
Tuesday 31-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sting & Paul Simon Dublin
Tuesday 07-04-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 164,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ben Howard Dublin
Tuesday 14-04-2015
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 85,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
McBusted Dublin
Tuesday 21-04-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Vamps Dublin
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 73,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sharon van Etten Dublin
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Whelans
Chris de Burgh Dublin
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
From £ 116,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Dublin
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Dublin
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Dublin
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 258,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Dublin
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
5 Seconds of Summer Dublin
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Roxette Dublin
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 100,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alan Carr Dublin
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Alan Carr Dublin
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Alan Carr Dublin
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Alan Carr Dublin
Sunday 07-06-2015
08:55
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ireland - England
International Friendly Matches
Sunday 07-06-2015
15:00
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 111,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland - Scotland
Euro Qualification
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:45
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
The Script DublinSupport from Pharrell
Saturday 20-06-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 106,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Dublin
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 231,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Dublin
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
Taylor Swift Dublin
Monday 29-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 144,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Dublin
Wednesday 01-07-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 210,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Avicii Dublin
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Marlay Park
From £ 95,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Dublin
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Monday 05-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 69,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Tuesday 06-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 69,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Wednesday 07-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 79,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Thursday 08-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 79,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland - Germany
Euro Qualification
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:45
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Friday 09-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 79,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Saturday 10-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 79,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Sunday 11-10-2015
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 90,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Dublin
Friday 16-10-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 173,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Dublin
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 173,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kevin Bridges Dublin
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Kevin Bridges Dublin
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Kevin Bridges Dublin
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Kevin Bridges Dublin
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Kevin Bridges Dublin
Sunday 29-11-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Simply Red Dublin
Tuesday 01-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Tuesday 15-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Wednesday 16-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Thursday 17-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Saturday 19-12-2015
14:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Saturday 19-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe