• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Cologne Concerts

Cologne tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Cologne tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Cologne Concerts

Here is one amazing city for all of your entertainment cravings, Cologne. The fourth-largest city in Germany is a hotbed of all things cultural, whether contemporary music, classical music, opera, ballet or theatre. Cologne concert tickets for the Cologne Philharmonic and the Cologne Opera are your best way to experience the fantastic concerts in Cologne, so you need to get all of your tickets for events in Cologne right here. If opera is your passion, make sure you get your opera tickets for the Opernhaus Cologne, you will be delighted by the performances of the old masters such as Wagner, Puccini and Verdi! For popular concerts in Cologne, check out the Lanxess Arena, formerly called the Cologne Arena, the E-Werk and the Palladium, there are always world-renowned mega stars performing at these venues! Take advantage and order your tickets for Cologne concerts online today! at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Cologne Football Tickets

The 1. FC Köln is one of the top German football clubs and the pride and joy of the City of Cologne, Germany. The club competes in the German Bundesliga and has an incredible home ground, the impresssive RheinEnergieStadion, a stadium which has hosted several 2006 World Cup matches. So, get all of your Cologne football tickets before the best seats are all sold out, the Cologne following of the 1. FC Köln is huge! And why not also go and see a great ice hockey match of the Cologne Sharks, or “Kölner Haie” at the Lanxess Arena? With everything that the RheinEnergieStadion has to offer its visitors, football tickets for the 1. FC Cologne are hard to come by! You do not want to miss any football in Cologne! Take advantage and order your Cologne football tickets online today! Get your ice hockey tickets for the Cologne Sharks (“Kölner Haie”) online now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Hellyeah Cologne
Wednesday 06-08-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Underground
August Burns Red Cologne
Tuesday 12-08-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Underground
Shaggy Cologne
Sunday 17-08-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
1. FC Köln - Hamburger SV
Bundesliga
Saturday 23-08-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 160,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nena Cologne
Thursday 28-08-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Open Air am Tanzbrunnen
Kid Ink Cologne
Friday 05-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Helge Schneider Cologne
Saturday 06-09-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Open Air am Tanzbrunnen
From £ 97,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cesar Millan - Leader Of The Pack Live CologneIt is not allowed to bring your own dog(s) to the venue
Thursday 18-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 85,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Saturday 20-09-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 359,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Axel Rudi Pell Cologne
Sunday 21-09-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Essigfabrik / Sensor Club
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lilly Wood and the Prick Cologne
Sunday 21-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Gebäude 9
Crucified Barbara Cologne
Sunday 21-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Underground
Andreas Bourani Cologne
Tuesday 23-09-2014
20:30
Cologne, DE DE
Kantine
1. FC Köln - Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Saturday 27-09-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 160,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nick Howard Cologne
Saturday 27-09-2014
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
Luxor
From £ 82,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Azealia Banks Cologne
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Mark Forster Cologne
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Gebäude 9
SOJA Cologne
Sunday 28-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
GusGus Cologne
Monday 29-09-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Avi Buffalo Cologne
Monday 29-09-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Luxor
Bushido Cologne
Tuesday 30-09-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Max Giesinger Cologne
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
Die Werkstatt
Helene Fischer Cologne
Friday 03-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 302,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deine Lakaien Cologne
Saturday 04-10-2014
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
The Fray Cologne
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
From £ 67,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Model Army Cologne
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Kantine
The Antlers Cologne
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:30
Cologne, DE DE
Gebäude 9
Mark Forster Cologne
Monday 06-10-2014
20:30
Cologne, DE DE
Kantine
Black Stone Cherry Cologne
Tuesday 07-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Essigfabrik / Sensor Club
Lady GaGa Cologne
Tuesday 07-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 118,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roger Cicero & Big Band Cologne
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Caribou Cologne
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Peter Kraus Cologne
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 107,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Selig Cologne
Sunday 12-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Avi Buffalo Cologne
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Luxor
Atmosphere Cologne
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:30
Cologne, DE DE
Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Lindsey Stirling Cologne
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Palladium Cologne
1. FC Köln - Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Saturday 18-10-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 214,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Emil Bulls Cologne
Saturday 18-10-2014
18:30
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Asking Alexandria Cologne
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
From £ 61,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Asaf Avidan Cologne
Monday 20-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Gloria
Edguy Cologne
Tuesday 21-10-2014
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Passenger Cologne
Tuesday 21-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Palladium Cologne
From £ 85,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Common Linnets Cologne
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Burgerhaus Stollwerck
Accept Cologne
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Alex Clare Cologne
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Kylie Minogue Cologne
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Kaya Yanar Cologne
Friday 24-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
From £ 95,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Opeth Cologne
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
David Garrett Cologne
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 144,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kaya Yanar Cologne
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
From £ 95,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Schandmaul Cologne
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Guano Apes Cologne
Monday 27-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Tiemo Hauer Cologne
Monday 27-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Luxor
Kasabian Cologne
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Palladium Cologne
Rocky Horror Show Cologne
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
In Flames Cologne
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Palladium Cologne
From £ 83,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rocky Horror Show Cologne
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
1. FC Köln - SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 01-11-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatrice Egli Cologne
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
From £ 111,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rocky Horror Show Cologne
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Saxon Cologne
Sunday 02-11-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Helene Fischer Cologne
Sunday 02-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Helene Fischer Cologne
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Tina Dico Cologne
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Theater am Tanzbrunnen
Letzte Instanz Cologne
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Hubert von Goisern Cologne
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Udo Jürgens Cologne
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Linkin Park Cologne
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 149,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lykke Li Cologne
Sunday 09-11-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Anastacia Cologne
Monday 10-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Zola Jesus Cologne
Monday 10-11-2014
20:30
Cologne, DE DE
Gebäude 9
Alison Moyet Cologne
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Theater am Tanzbrunnen
Milow Cologne
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rival Sons Cologne
Thursday 13-11-2014
21:00
Cologne, DE DE
Burgerhaus Stollwerck
Michael Bublé Cologne
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 120,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
J.B.O. Cologne
Saturday 15-11-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Sam Smith Cologne
Sunday 16-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
From £ 78,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Counting Crows Cologne
Sunday 16-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Bosse Cologne
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Michael Schulte Cologne
Friday 21-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Die Werkstatt
1. FC Köln - Hertha BSC
Bundesliga
Saturday 22-11-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Slash Cologne
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Palladium Cologne
From £ 96,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Suicide Silence Cologne
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
Underground
Cro Cologne
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 73,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Matthias Reim Cologne
Friday 28-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Uriah Heep Cologne
Saturday 29-11-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Clueso Cologne
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
LaBrassBanda Cologne
Sunday 30-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
Michael Wendler Cologne
Sunday 30-11-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
E-Werk Cologne
Paloma Faith Cologne
Wednesday 03-12-2014
21:00
Cologne, DE DE
Burgerhaus Stollwerck
La Roux Cologne
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Burgerhaus Stollwerck
1. FC Köln - FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 06-12-2014
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Adams Cologne
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 139,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chakuza Cologne
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Underground
Die Fantastischen Vier Cologne
Thursday 11-12-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
1. FC Köln - 1. FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chakuza Cologne
Friday 09-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Kantine
Sido Cologne
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Peter Maffay Cologne
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 233,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Cologne
Sunday 18-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Camouflage Cologne
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
From £ 88,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bülent Ceylan Cologne
Sunday 25-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Tuesday 03-02-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - SC Paderborn 07
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-02-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - Hannover 96
Bundesliga
Saturday 21-02-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Cologne
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 91,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Cologne
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Katy Perry Cologne
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 110,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Saturday 07-03-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 144,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Panzer Cologne
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 92,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 198,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Camouflage Cologne
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Live Music Hall
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Cologne
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
1. FC Köln - 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
Saturday 11-04-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 198,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Saturday 25-04-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 198,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Last Cologne
Sunday 26-04-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 110,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
1. FC Köln - Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Saturday 09-05-2015
15:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 198,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Cologne
Monday 15-06-2015
19:30
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 99,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Cologne
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
RheinEnergie Stadion
From £ 110,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wise Guys Cologne
Saturday 05-09-2015
18:00
Cologne, DE DE
Open Air am Tanzbrunnen
From £ 52,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe