• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Chicago Concerts

Chicago tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Chicago tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Chicago Concerts

What would you think if you could find the best Chicago concert tickets in one easy to locate spot on the internet. Would you go there immediately and buy tickets to your favourite concert? Well, get ready to go! It is here on this website where you will find some of the most popular bands and music acts to ever hit the stage. The United States is full of current tour dates from some of the greatest artists in the world today. It is time for you to find your concerts in Chicago and the happening dates so you don’t not miss out on any of the good times. Other events in Chicago are also available if you take the time to look through the website to find something of interest. You will never know all the great venues and concerts Chicago has to offer if you let this opportunity pass you by. It is worth the time and effort to take a look through all the great Chicago listings and Chicago concerts at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Chicago Football Tickets

Chicago proudly supports the National Football League Team of the Chicago Bears. The team is headquartered in Halas Hall which is in the middle of the Lake Forest Suburb. This is the place where the team practices during the season. Chicago football tickets for the Bears games can be found for Soldier Field in Chicago. Football in Chicago started in 1921 and is still going strong today. Early on in their career, the Bears played their football in Wrigley Field and tickets were popular then as well. Since 1971, the games have been played in their own field in its newly remodeled accomodation with the great amenities that have been added for the comfort of the fans. The Green Bay Packers are the Bears rival team. The fight between these two teams has been going on for a long time and has seen over 170 games between these two fierce competitors. If you want to be there during these historic rival games, get your Chicago football tickets and especially Bears tickets at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Chicago Bulls - Los Angeles Clippers
NBA
Sunday 01-03-2015
12:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Washington Wizards
NBA
Tuesday 03-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Oklahoma City Thunder
NBA
Thursday 05-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Memphis Grizzlies
NBA
Monday 09-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Indiana Pacers
NBA
Wednesday 18-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Maroon 5 Chicago
Thursday 19-03-2015
19:30
Chicago, US US
United Center
Maroon 5 Chicago
Thursday 19-03-2015
19:30
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Toronto Raptors
NBA
Friday 20-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Charlotte Hornets
NBA
Monday 23-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - New York Knicks
NBA
Saturday 28-03-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Detroit Pistons
NBA
Friday 03-04-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 06-04-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 08-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 09-04-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Bulls - Philadelphia 76ers
NBA
Saturday 11-04-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 13-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 14-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Neil Diamond Chicago
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Neil Diamond Chicago
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Bulls - Atlanta Hawks
NBA
Wednesday 15-04-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 15-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 17-04-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 18-04-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 19-04-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 27-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 28-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 29-04-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 01-05-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 02-05-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 03-05-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Jessie J Chicago
Saturday 09-05-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
House of Blues
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 11-05-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 12-05-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 13-05-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 14-05-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 15-05-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 16-05-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 17-05-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 25-05-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 27-05-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 29-05-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 30-05-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 31-05-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 11-06-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 12-06-2015
15:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Rush Chicago
Friday 12-06-2015
19:30
Chicago, US US
United Center
Rush Chicago
Friday 12-06-2015
19:30
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 13-06-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 14-06-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 15-06-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 16-06-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Bette Midler Chicago
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Bette Midler Chicago
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 22-06-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 23-06-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
U2 Chicago
Wednesday 24-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Wednesday 24-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 24-06-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 25-06-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
U2 Chicago
Thursday 25-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Thursday 25-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Sunday 28-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Sunday 28-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Monday 29-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Monday 29-06-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Thursday 02-07-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
U2 Chicago
Thursday 02-07-2015
18:00
Chicago, US US
United Center
Chicago Cubs - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 03-07-2015
15:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 04-07-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 05-07-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 06-07-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 07-07-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 08-07-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 10-07-2015
15:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 11-07-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 12-07-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 24-07-2015
15:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 25-07-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 26-07-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 27-07-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 28-07-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 29-07-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 06-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 07-08-2015
15:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 08-08-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 09-08-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 11-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 12-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 13-08-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Detriot Tigers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 18-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Detriot Tigers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 19-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 20-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 21-08-2015
15:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 22-08-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 23-08-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
One Direction Chicago
Sunday 23-08-2015
19:00
Chicago, US US
Soldier Field
Foo Fighters Chicago
Saturday 29-08-2015
20:00
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 31-08-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 01-09-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 02-09-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 04-09-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 05-09-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 06-09-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
ACDC Chicago
Tuesday 15-09-2015
20:00
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 18-09-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 19-09-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 20-09-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 21-09-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 22-09-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 23-09-2015
19:05
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 25-09-2015
13:20
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 26-09-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 27-09-2015
13:10
Chicago, US US
Wrigley Field
The Who Chicago
Thursday 15-10-2015
19:30
Chicago, US US
United Center
The Who Chicago
Thursday 15-10-2015
19:30
Chicago, US US
United Center


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe