• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Cardiff Concerts

Cardiff tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Cardiff tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Cardiff Concerts

The largest city of Wales is Cardiff, the hottest place to experience amazing concerts and enjoy its great music scene! Cardiff concert tickets for the BBC National Orchestra of Wales and the Welsh National Opera or Take That are your ticket to see top performers in Cardiff. You need to get all of your tickets for the fantastic music performances in Cardiff quickly before the best seats are all sold out, so get your tickets right here, it couldn’t be more easy and convenient! Do yourself a favour and bring all of your friends along with you to enjoy Cardiff concerts. Concerts in Cardiff are hot, because not only is this the capital of Wales, it also churns out new talented artists all the time, so events in Cardiff are totally worth going to! Take full advantage of ordering your tickets online now and have a smashing time here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Cardiff Football Tickets

Whether you like football, rugby or cricket, Cardiff in Wales is a great place to go! Cardiff football tickets, rugby tickets and cricket tickets are your best choice to have a great time enjoying all the amazing sports events in Cardiff. The Cardiff City F.C., called the Bluebirds, is the most important professional football club playing in the English Football League Championship, usually at the Ninian Park stadium. If rugby is your passion, you need to get your rugby tickets soon so you can see the Welsh rugby team at the Millenium Stadium with a capacity of over 74,000 spectators. So why wait, you could buy your tickets now! The stadium also hosts concerts and even special stages of the World Rally Championship! Take full advantage by ordering your Cardiff football tickets online now: get your tickets for football in Cardiff here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
The Lion King Cardiff
Tuesday 23-12-2014
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Tuesday 23-12-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Wednesday 24-12-2014
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Friday 26-12-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Saturday 27-12-2014
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Saturday 27-12-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Sunday 28-12-2014
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
Cardiff City - Watford
Championship
Sunday 28-12-2014
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
The Lion King Cardiff
Tuesday 30-12-2014
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Tuesday 30-12-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Wednesday 31-12-2014
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Thursday 01-01-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Thursday 01-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Friday 02-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Saturday 03-01-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Saturday 03-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Sunday 04-01-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Tuesday 06-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Wednesday 07-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Thursday 08-01-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Thursday 08-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Friday 09-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Saturday 10-01-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
Cardiff City - Fulham
Championship
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Lion King Cardiff
Saturday 10-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
The Lion King Cardiff
Sunday 11-01-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
First Aid Kit Cardiff
Thursday 15-01-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Slipknot Cardiff
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Korn Cardiff
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Ross Noble Cardiff
Sunday 25-01-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
Cardiff City - Derby County
Championship
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wales Rugby Team - England Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Friday 06-02-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 230,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
You Me At Six Cardiff
Monday 09-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff City - Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:45
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cardiff City - Blackburn Rovers
Championship
Saturday 14-02-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Monday 16-02-2015
10:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Monday 16-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Tuesday 17-02-2015
10:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Enter Shikari Cardiff
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff University
From £ 61,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
10cc Cardiff
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Wednesday 18-02-2015
12:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Wednesday 18-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Thursday 19-02-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Thursday 19-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Friday 20-02-2015
12:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 40,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Friday 20-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 40,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Saturday 21-02-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Sunday 22-02-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Sunday 22-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 74,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cardiff City - Wolverhampton Wanderers
Championship
Saturday 28-02-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
The Script Cardiff
Monday 02-03-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Joan Armatrading Cardiff
Tuesday 03-03-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
The Black Keys Cardiff
Wednesday 04-03-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff City - Charlton Athletic
Championship
Saturday 07-03-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
X Factor Live Cardiff
Monday 09-03-2015
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Stranglers Cardiff
Tuesday 10-03-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff University Students Union
X Factor Live Cardiff
Tuesday 10-03-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
X Factor Live Cardiff
Wednesday 11-03-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Spandau Ballet Cardiff
Friday 13-03-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wales Rugby Team - Ireland Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 14-03-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 183,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katherine Jenkins Cardiff
Saturday 14-03-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lionel Richie Cardiff
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 216,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paloma Faith Cardiff
Tuesday 17-03-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff City - Bournemouth
Championship
Tuesday 17-03-2015
19:45
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff City - Birmingham City
Championship
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Cardiff
Monday 23-03-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Dylan Moran Cardiff
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Wales Millenium Centre
Olly Murs Cardiff
Friday 03-04-2015
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 92,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Olly Murs Cardiff
Saturday 04-04-2015
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 88,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cardiff City - Bolton Wanderers
Championship
Monday 06-04-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
McBusted Cardiff
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
McBusted Cardiff
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cardiff City - Millwall
Championship
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
Simple Minds Cardiff
Saturday 18-04-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Harlem Globetrotters Cardiff
Monday 20-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Ben Howard Cardiff
Tuesday 21-04-2015
18:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Ben Howard Cardiff
Tuesday 21-04-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Premier League Darts Cardiff
Thursday 23-04-2015
18:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 69,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cardiff City - Blackpool
Championship
Saturday 25-04-2015
15:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
Mike and the Mechanics Cardiff
Saturday 25-04-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Michael Ball Cardiff
Wednesday 29-04-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Belle and Sebastian Cardiff
Sunday 03-05-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
An evening with Texas Cardiff
Tuesday 05-05-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Al Stewart Cardiff
Sunday 10-05-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Bryan Ferry Cardiff
Monday 11-05-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
From £ 158,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
S Club 7 Cardiff
Tuesday 12-05-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mary Black Cardiff
Friday 15-05-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lulu Cardiff
Monday 18-05-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Doctor Who Live Cardiff
Monday 25-05-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Reginald D Hunter Cardiff
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
One Direction Cardiff
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
One Direction Cardiff
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 142,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Cardiff
Sunday 07-06-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wales - Belgium
Euro Qualification
Friday 12-06-2015
20:45
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Tuesday 16-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Wednesday 17-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 88,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Thursday 18-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Friday 19-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 105,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Saturday 20-06-2015
14:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 97,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Saturday 20-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Michael McIntyre Cardiff
Thursday 03-09-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Michael McIntyre Cardiff
Friday 04-09-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Michael McIntyre Cardiff
Saturday 05-09-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wales - Israel
Euro Qualification
Sunday 06-09-2015
18:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
Michael McIntyre Cardiff
Sunday 06-09-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Ireland Rugby Team - Canada Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Saturday 19-09-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 225,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wales Rugby Team Cardiff
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Sunday 20-09-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 170,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Australia Rugby Team - Fiji Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Wednesday 23-09-2015
17:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 225,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wales Rugby Team - Fiji Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Thursday 01-10-2015
17:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 217,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Zealand Rugby Team - Georgia Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Friday 02-10-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 225,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
France Rugby Team - Ireland Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Sunday 11-10-2015
17:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 534,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wales - Andorra
Euro Qualification
Tuesday 13-10-2015
20:45
Cardiff, GB GB
Cardiff City Stadium
Rugby World Championship Quarter Finals Cardiff
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 435,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rugby World Championship Quarter Finals Cardiff
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Sunday 18-10-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Millenium Stadium
From £ 237,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe