• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Bremen Concerts

Bremen tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Bremen tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Bremen Concert Tickets

The city of Bremen is a port city in northwestern Germany with a very lively, eventful history, and in Bremen’s medieval harbour you can now find lots of little pubs. So, if you are looking for an atmospheric city, then this is the place where you should be! Apart from enjoying the music in those bars, you can also go to an amazing concert of the most famous pop stars in venues, such as the AWD Dome. If you want to watch the best concerts in Bremen then do not hesitate anymore, and buy those Bremen concert tickets straight away and have an unforgettable evening! Bremen concert tickets for the greatest gigs or tickets to all exciting events in Bremen are available at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Bremen Football Tickets

If you like to go to the German city of Bremen, but are not that much into music, then attending a brilliant football match is another option: watch how SV Werder Bremen will be playing out of this world in the Weserstadion with those much wanted Bremen football tickets. This team from Bremen is quite popular among many people in Germany, so would it not be exciting to actually be there in the stadion and watch the football players from closeby? Here is an opportunity for you, since this website will be your entry to amazing events: we can offer you the best Bremen football tickets just a few mouse clicks away! Do not hesitate any longer, grab your chance and order those much desired tickets for any event right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Cold Specks Bremen
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Funeral for a Friend Bremen
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Werder Bremen - Hertha BSC
Bundesliga
Sunday 01-02-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
Roger Hodgson Bremen
Sunday 01-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Fettes Brot Bremen
Wednesday 04-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
The Subways Bremen
Friday 06-02-2015
19:00
Bremen, DE DE
Modernes
Werder Bremen - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sunday 08-02-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Subways Bremen
Monday 09-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Deine Lakaien Bremen
Friday 13-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Werder Bremen - FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-02-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Callejon Bremen
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:30
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Simple Minds Bremen
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 96,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Monster Magnet Bremen
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Andre Rieu Bremen
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
From £ 174,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Forster Bremen
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Modernes
Funny van Dannen Bremen
Friday 27-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Archive Bremen
Saturday 28-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Werder Bremen - VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sunday 01-03-2015
17:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simple Minds Bremen
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
From £ 96,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Element of Crime Bremen
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Y-Titty Bremen
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Riverdance Bremen
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Planet Earth Live Bremen
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
Riverdance Bremen
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Riverdance Bremen
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Werder Bremen - Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-03-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 138,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kraftklub Bremen
Saturday 14-03-2015
19:30
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
The Wombats Bremen
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Aladin
From £ 85,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Steel Panther Bremen
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Werder Bremen - 1. FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Saturday 04-04-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gentleman Bremen
Friday 10-04-2015
18:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
James Last Bremen
Tuesday 14-04-2015
19:00
Bremen, DE DE
Messehalle Bremen
Tim Bendzko Bremen
Friday 17-04-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Werder Bremen - Hamburger SV
Bundesliga
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris de Burgh Bremen
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
From £ 111,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Achim Reichel Bremen
Friday 24-04-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Werder Bremen - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gregor Meyle Bremen
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Werder Bremen - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Saturday 16-05-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 136,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Farin Urlaub Racing Team Bremen
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Johannes Oerding Bremen
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Billy Ocean Bremen
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Bushido Bremen
Sunday 25-10-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Fettes Brot Bremen
Sunday 22-11-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe