• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Bremen Concerts

Bremen tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Bremen tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Bremen Concert Tickets

The city of Bremen is a port city in northwestern Germany with a very lively, eventful history, and in Bremen’s medieval harbour you can now find lots of little pubs. So, if you are looking for an atmospheric city, then this is the place where you should be! Apart from enjoying the music in those bars, you can also go to an amazing concert of the most famous pop stars in venues, such as the AWD Dome. If you want to watch the best concerts in Bremen then do not hesitate anymore, and buy those Bremen concert tickets straight away and have an unforgettable evening! Bremen concert tickets for the greatest gigs or tickets to all exciting events in Bremen are available at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Bremen Football Tickets

If you like to go to the German city of Bremen, but are not that much into music, then attending a brilliant football match is another option: watch how SV Werder Bremen will be playing out of this world in the Weserstadion with those much wanted Bremen football tickets. This team from Bremen is quite popular among many people in Germany, so would it not be exciting to actually be there in the stadion and watch the football players from closeby? Here is an opportunity for you, since this website will be your entry to amazing events: we can offer you the best Bremen football tickets just a few mouse clicks away! Do not hesitate any longer, grab your chance and order those much desired tickets for any event right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Axel Rudi Pell Bremen
Wednesday 01-10-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Aladin
From £ 65,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Max Giesinger Bremen
Wednesday 01-10-2014
20:30
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Lagerhaus
From £ 47,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 04-10-2014
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kid Ink Bremen
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 42,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Bremen
Tuesday 07-10-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Messehalle Bremen
From £ 88,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bülent Ceylan Bremen
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
From £ 91,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kasabian Bremen
Friday 24-10-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 67,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - 1. FC Köln
Bundesliga
Saturday 25-10-2014
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alex Clare Bremen
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 67,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tina Dico Bremen
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 65,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Of Mice & Men Bremen
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Schandmaul Bremen
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 66,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Saturday 08-11-2014
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lacuna Coil Bremen
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
From £ 57,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Milow Bremen
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 71,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatsteaks Bremen
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 62,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cro Bremen
Wednesday 19-11-2014
19:00
Bremen, DE DE
Messehalle Bremen
From £ 70,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Linkin Park Bremen
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
From £ 92,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gentleman Bremen
Tuesday 25-11-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 72,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Machine Head Bremen
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:30
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
From £ 70,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - SC Paderborn 07
Bundesliga
Saturday 29-11-2014
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marteria Bremen
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Pohlmann Bremen
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Lagerhaus
From £ 47,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - Hannover 96
Bundesliga
Saturday 13-12-2014
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bosse Bremen
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 60,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Saturday 20-12-2014
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 186,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Busters Bremen
Sunday 28-12-2014
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
From £ 50,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Wednesday 07-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Chakuza Bremen
Wednesday 07-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Tower Musikclub
From £ 50,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Thursday 08-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Friday 09-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Sunday 11-01-2015
15:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Rocky Horror Show Bremen
Sunday 11-01-2015
19:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Laith Al-Deen Bremen
Tuesday 20-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Fritz Kalkbrenner Bremen
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
Werder Bremen - Hertha BSC
Bundesliga
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fettes Brot Bremen
Wednesday 04-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 66,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Saturday 07-02-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-02-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Bremen
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
From £ 184,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Funny van Dannen Bremen
Friday 27-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. Bremen
Werder Bremen - VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 28-02-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Y-Titty Bremen
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 57,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Bremen
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
From £ 75,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-03-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 159,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kraftklub Bremen
Saturday 14-03-2015
19:30
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 63,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - 1. FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Saturday 04-04-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Last Bremen
Tuesday 14-04-2015
19:00
Bremen, DE DE
Messehalle Bremen
From £ 80,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - Hamburger SV
Bundesliga
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris de Burgh Bremen
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Musical-Theater Bremen
Werder Bremen - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werder Bremen - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Saturday 16-05-2015
15:30
Bremen, DE DE
Weserstadion
From £ 143,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Johannes Oerding Bremen
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
Pier 2
From £ 57,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe