• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Birmingham Concerts

Birmingham tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Birmingham tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Birmingham Concerts

This city in the West Midlands in England, has grown out as an industrial city during the industrial revolution. Of this, which you can still find in the many historian museums of Birmingham. Just like Venice, Birmingham has got lots of canals, which makes the city very picturesque. If you want to spend a good night out in Birmingham, then don’t hesitate to go to NEC Birmingham, Birmingham Academy, the Alexandra Theatre or the Symphony Hall where you can see your favourite gig by for instance Take That. You can also visit Villa Park Stadium for a football game by Aston Villa! Right now, for example! All this and more at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Birmingham Football Tickets

St. Andrew’s is the home ground of the English football club Birmingham City Football Club, and has been so since 1906, a long tradition of first-class British football in one of the top stadiums! Because of their kit, fans of the Birmingham City FC, or simply the Blues, are called Bluenoses, or Brumheads. Their rivalry with the Aston Villa football club is legendary, so look out for one of these matches because they are a totally unforgettable sports event! What are you waiting for? Birmingham has it all! And if you like other sports as well, get your Birmingham rugby tickets and your Birmingham cricket tickets right here, right now! Do not waste one minute in ordering your Birmingham football tickets today to see any and all of the football in Birmingham! Get your Birmingham football tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Clean Bandit Birmingham
Wednesday 22-10-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Blackberry Smoke Birmingham
Wednesday 22-10-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
John Cooper Clarke Birmingham
Thursday 23-10-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
George Ezra Birmingham
Saturday 25-10-2014
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Peter Andre Birmingham
Saturday 25-10-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Sam Smith Birmingham
Monday 27-10-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 115,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andy Burrows Birmingham
Tuesday 28-10-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Hare & Hounds
John Newman Birmingham
Thursday 30-10-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Black Stone Cherry Birmingham
Thursday 30-10-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Framing Hanley Birmingham
Friday 31-10-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Twin Atlantic Birmingham
Saturday 01-11-2014
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Counting Crows Birmingham
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Aston Villa - Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sunday 02-11-2014
16:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Sedaka Birmingham
Monday 03-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Tesseract Birmingham
Tuesday 04-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Steve Hackett Birmingham
Tuesday 04-11-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 140,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Billy Idol Birmingham
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Band of Skulls Birmingham
Thursday 06-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Motörhead Birmingham
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 99,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Asking Alexandria Birmingham
Friday 07-11-2014
17:30
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 111,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Birmingham
Friday 07-11-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
La Roux Birmingham
Saturday 08-11-2014
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
The Wailers Birmingham
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
John Bishop Birmingham
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Bellowhead Birmingham
Sunday 09-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Paloma Faith Birmingham
Monday 10-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Submotion Orchestra Birmingham
Wednesday 12-11-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Hare & Hounds
Jamie T Birmingham
Thursday 13-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Lady GaGa Birmingham
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Against Me Birmingham
Friday 14-11-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Alan Davies Birmingham
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
New Found Glory Birmingham
Saturday 15-11-2014
17:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
The Kooks Birmingham
Saturday 15-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 37,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Banks Birmingham
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
Jackson Browne Birmingham
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Little Dragon Birmingham
Tuesday 18-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Passenger Birmingham
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Adams Birmingham
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Courteeners Birmingham
Thursday 20-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Joey Bada$$ Birmingham
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
From £ 78,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Example Birmingham
Friday 21-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Andrea Bocelli BirminghamSpecial Guest: Lindsey Stirling
Friday 21-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 205,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Birmingham
Saturday 22-11-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Mad Caddies Birmingham
Saturday 22-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
James Blunt Birmingham
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
The Pretty Reckless Birmingham
Monday 24-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
The Pretty Reckless Birmingham
Monday 24-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Aston Villa - Southampton
Premier League
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dave Gorman Birmingham
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lily Allen Birmingham
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Enrique Iglesias Birmingham
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diversity Birmingham
Friday 28-11-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Hollywood Undead Birmingham
Friday 28-11-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Peter Gabriel Birmingham
Friday 28-11-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mastodon Birmingham
Saturday 29-11-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Brit Floyd Birmingham
Monday 01-12-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Slash Birmingham
Monday 01-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 78,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Basement Jaxx Birmingham
Wednesday 03-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Basement Jaxx Birmingham
Wednesday 03-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
Electric Six Birmingham
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Warpaint Birmingham
Friday 05-12-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
The War of the Worlds Birmingham
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Aston Villa - Leicester City
Premier League
Sunday 07-12-2014
16:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Birmingham
Sunday 07-12-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 135,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alfie Boe Birmingham
Thursday 11-12-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Gogol Bordello Birmingham
Thursday 11-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Taking Back Sunday Birmingham
Thursday 11-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Echo & the Bunnymen Birmingham
Friday 12-12-2014
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Culture Club Birmingham
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madness Birmingham
Saturday 13-12-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Status Quo Birmingham
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Ennio Morricone Birmingham
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Chris Rea Birmingham
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Bootleg Beatles Birmingham
Monday 15-12-2014
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 129,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deacon Blue Birmingham
Tuesday 16-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Heffron Drive Birmingham
Wednesday 17-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Andre Rieu Birmingham
Wednesday 17-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 92,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Machine Head Birmingham
Thursday 18-12-2014
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
UB40 Birmingham
Friday 19-12-2014
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Aston Villa - Manchester United
Premier League
Saturday 20-12-2014
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Sunderland
Premier League
Sunday 28-12-2014
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Crystal Palace
Premier League
Thursday 01-01-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Funeral For A Friend Birmingham
Friday 16-01-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
Aston Villa - Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Birmingham
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Slipknot Birmingham
Tuesday 27-01-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 89,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Chelsea
Premier League
Saturday 07-02-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
You Me At Six Birmingham
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Aston Villa - Stoke City
Premier League
Saturday 21-02-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ocean Colour Scene Birmingham
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
The Script Birmingham
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faith Evans Birmingham
Friday 27-02-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
The Black Keys Birmingham
Saturday 28-02-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Tuesday 03-03-2015
19:45
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Barbara Dickson Birmingham
Wednesday 04-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
Architects Birmingham
Thursday 12-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Thunder Birmingham
Friday 13-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
X Factor Live Birmingham
Saturday 14-03-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Birmingham
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 142,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paloma Faith Birmingham
Thursday 19-03-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Spandau Ballet Birmingham
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Swansea
Premier League
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Tuesday 24-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Usher Birmingham
Tuesday 24-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joan Armatrading Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
Train Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Friday 27-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
14:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
Robin Trower Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
Simple Minds Birmingham
Saturday 11-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Sting & Paul Simon Birmingham
Sunday 12-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 163,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Queens Park Rangers
Premier League
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
An evening with Texas Birmingham
Sunday 19-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Harlem Globetrotters Birmingham
Tuesday 21-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Mike and the Mechanics Birmingham
Monday 27-04-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Premier League Darts Birmingham
Thursday 30-04-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 79,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dylan Moran Birmingham
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Aston Villa - Everton
Premier League
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris de Burgh Birmingham
Wednesday 13-05-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Mark Knopfler Birmingham
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 241,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Burnley
Premier League
Sunday 24-05-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Doctor Who Live Birmingham
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Maroon 5 Birmingham
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Birmingham
Friday 05-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Birmingham
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Birmingham
Thursday 11-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
South Africa Rugby Team - Samoa Rugby Team
World Cup
Saturday 26-09-2015
17:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 217,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Australia Rugby Team Birmingham
World Cup
Sunday 27-09-2015
12:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 225,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Birmingham
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe