• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Birmingham Concerts

Birmingham tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Birmingham tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Birmingham Concerts

This city in the West Midlands in England, has grown out as an industrial city during the industrial revolution. Of this, which you can still find in the many historian museums of Birmingham. Just like Venice, Birmingham has got lots of canals, which makes the city very picturesque. If you want to spend a good night out in Birmingham, then don’t hesitate to go to NEC Birmingham, Birmingham Academy, the Alexandra Theatre or the Symphony Hall where you can see your favourite gig by for instance Take That. You can also visit Villa Park Stadium for a football game by Aston Villa! Right now, for example! All this and more at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Birmingham Football Tickets

St. Andrew’s is the home ground of the English football club Birmingham City Football Club, and has been so since 1906, a long tradition of first-class British football in one of the top stadiums! Because of their kit, fans of the Birmingham City FC, or simply the Blues, are called Bluenoses, or Brumheads. Their rivalry with the Aston Villa football club is legendary, so look out for one of these matches because they are a totally unforgettable sports event! What are you waiting for? Birmingham has it all! And if you like other sports as well, get your Birmingham rugby tickets and your Birmingham cricket tickets right here, right now! Do not waste one minute in ordering your Birmingham football tickets today to see any and all of the football in Birmingham! Get your Birmingham football tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Aston Villa - West Bromwich Albion
FA Cup
Saturday 07-03-2015
17:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
Little Comets Birmingham
Saturday 07-03-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Katherine Jenkins Birmingham
Saturday 07-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Cody Simpson Birmingham
Saturday 07-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
Katherine Jenkins Birmingham
Sunday 08-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Clean Bandit Birmingham
Monday 09-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Architects Birmingham
Thursday 12-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Modestep Birmingham
Friday 13-03-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Thunder Birmingham
Friday 13-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 77,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
X Factor Live Birmingham
Saturday 14-03-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Stranglers Birmingham
Saturday 14-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Lionel Richie Birmingham
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Kodaline Birmingham
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Papa Roach Birmingham
Tuesday 17-03-2015
00:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 58,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Papa Roach Birmingham
Tuesday 17-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Papa Roach Birmingham
Tuesday 17-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Placebo Birmingham
Wednesday 18-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 52,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paloma Faith Birmingham
Thursday 19-03-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 143,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Spandau Ballet Birmingham
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 100,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Warpaint Birmingham
Friday 20-03-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Birmingham
Friday 20-03-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Mobb Deep Birmingham
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Aston Villa - Swansea
Premier League
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dropkick Murphys Birmingham
Sunday 22-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Logic Birmingham
Monday 23-03-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Kiesza Birmingham
Monday 23-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Tuesday 24-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 88,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Usher Birmingham
Tuesday 24-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joan Armatrading Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
Train Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 61,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Birmingham
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 128,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Friday 27-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 94,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Morrissey Birmingham
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
14:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 88,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
Robin Trower Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
McBusted Birmingham
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
McBusted Birmingham
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 73,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Of Mice & Men Birmingham
Friday 03-04-2015
00:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Of Mice & Men Birmingham
Friday 03-04-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Of Mice & Men Birmingham
Friday 03-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Nicki Minaj Birmingham
Friday 03-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 115,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Wombats Birmingham
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Bar Academy Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simple Minds Birmingham
Saturday 11-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 88,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
WWE Live Birmingham
Saturday 11-04-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
Meghan Trainor Birmingham
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Ball Birmingham
Sunday 12-04-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Sting & Paul Simon Birmingham
Sunday 12-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 163,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marc Almond Birmingham
Friday 17-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
UB40 Birmingham
Friday 17-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
An evening with Texas Birmingham
Sunday 19-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Ben Howard Birmingham
Monday 20-04-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 66,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aston Villa - Queens Park Rangers
Premier League
Monday 20-04-2015
21:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Harlem Globetrotters Birmingham
Tuesday 21-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 47,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Five Birmingham
Thursday 23-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Barfly Birmingham
Kwabs Birmingham
Saturday 25-04-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Hare & Hounds
Olly Murs Birmingham
Sunday 26-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 162,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mike and the Mechanics Birmingham
Monday 27-04-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Laura Marling Birmingham
Monday 27-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
Olly Murs Birmingham
Monday 27-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 162,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Olly Murs Birmingham
Tuesday 28-04-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Premier League Darts Birmingham
Thursday 30-04-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 79,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dylan Moran Birmingham
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Aston Villa - Everton
Premier League
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pentatonix Birmingham
Saturday 02-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Motion City Soundtrack Birmingham
Sunday 03-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
S Club 7 Birmingham
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NEC Birmingham
From £ 88,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Prodigy Birmingham
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Vamps Birmingham
Friday 08-05-2015
00:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 88,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Twin Atlantic Birmingham
Friday 08-05-2015
00:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
From £ 50,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Twin Atlantic Birmingham
Friday 08-05-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Twin Atlantic Birmingham
Friday 08-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Belle and Sebastian Birmingham
Sunday 10-05-2015
19:15
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Take That Birmingham
Monday 11-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Boyz II Men Birmingham
Tuesday 12-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Take That Birmingham
Tuesday 12-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris de Burgh Birmingham
Wednesday 13-05-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Birmingham
Thursday 14-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Birmingham
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 135,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
J Cole Birmingham
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 80,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don McLean Birmingham
Saturday 16-05-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Take That Birmingham
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lulu Birmingham
Tuesday 19-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Bryan Ferry Birmingham
Wednesday 20-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Saturday 23-05-2015
14:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Mark Knopfler Birmingham
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 145,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Sunday 24-05-2015
14:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Aston Villa - Burnley
Premier League
Sunday 24-05-2015
15:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 101,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Sunday 24-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Monday 25-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Doctor Who Live Birmingham
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Engelbert Humperdinck Birmingham
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elvis Costello Birmingham
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Maroon 5 Birmingham
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 85,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Atomic Kitten Birmingham
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Birmingham
Friday 05-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 87,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Barrowman Birmingham
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
5 Seconds of Summer Birmingham
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 87,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Birmingham
Monday 08-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 177,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Birmingham
Tuesday 09-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 129,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariana Grande Birmingham
Tuesday 09-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Overtones Birmingham
Saturday 13-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Suzanne Vega Birmingham
Monday 22-06-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Town Hall Birmingham
Idina Menzel Birmingham
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Take That Birmingham
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Birmingham
Tuesday 23-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 170,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Legend Birmingham
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
NOFX Birmingham
Saturday 27-06-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Gladys Knight Birmingham
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Burt Bacharach Birmingham
Wednesday 01-07-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Birmingham
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
Mary J. Blige Birmingham
Friday 03-07-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 86,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Birmingham
Saturday 04-07-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 147,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bette Midler Birmingham
Thursday 09-07-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 157,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Birmingham
Saturday 11-07-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 209,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Birmingham
Saturday 18-07-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 147,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
England vs Australia - Third Investec Test Match - Day 1 Birmingham
Wednesday 29-07-2015
10:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Edgbaston
From £ 209,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
England vs Australia - Third Investec Test Match - Day 2 Birmingham
Thursday 30-07-2015
10:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Edgbaston
From £ 207,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
England vs Australia - Third Investec Test Match - Day 3 Birmingham
Friday 31-07-2015
10:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Edgbaston
From £ 207,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
England vs Australia - Third Investec Test Match - Day 4 Birmingham
Saturday 01-08-2015
10:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Edgbaston
From £ 209,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
England vs Australia - Third Investec Test Match - Day 5 Birmingham
Sunday 02-08-2015
10:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Edgbaston
From £ 140,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Crosby, Stills, Nash Birmingham
Friday 18-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 203,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Birmingham
Friday 18-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Michael McIntyre Birmingham
Saturday 19-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 79,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Birmingham
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
South Africa Rugby Team - Samoa Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Saturday 26-09-2015
17:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 206,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Birmingham
Saturday 26-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Australia Rugby Team Birmingham
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Sunday 27-09-2015
12:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Villa Park
From £ 206,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Birmingham
Monday 28-09-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 135,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Birmingham
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
From £ 151,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Weird Al Yankovic Birmingham
Saturday 03-10-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Fall Out Boy Birmingham
Tuesday 06-10-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 81,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Birmingham
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Birmingham
Sunday 11-10-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 148,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Birmingham
Monday 12-10-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Joe Satriani Birmingham
Monday 02-11-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Kevin Bridges Birmingham
Friday 06-11-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Imagine Dragons Birmingham
Friday 20-11-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 64,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Celtic Woman Birmingham
Saturday 21-11-2015
19:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Nickelback Birmingham
Saturday 21-11-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Weller Birmingham
Friday 27-11-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Electric Six Birmingham
Wednesday 02-12-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Dynamo Birmingham
Wednesday 09-12-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Dynamo Birmingham
Thursday 10-12-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Dynamo Birmingham
Friday 11-12-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Dynamo Birmingham
Saturday 12-12-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Dynamo Birmingham
Sunday 13-12-2015
18:30
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
Simply Red Birmingham
Sunday 13-12-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Birmingham
Tuesday 15-12-2015
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
Andre Rieu Birmingham
Wednesday 16-12-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Genting Arena
From £ 98,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Birmingham
Wednesday 16-12-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 231,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Shed Seven Birmingham
Friday 18-12-2015
18:00
Birmingham, GB GB
O2 Academy Birmingham
Fightstar Birmingham
Tuesday 23-02-2016
19:00
Birmingham, GB GB
The Institute


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe