• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Berlin Concert Tickets

Berlin tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Berlin tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Berlin Concert Tickets

When traveling through Germany, it is absolutely worth to stop by and have an extensive look in Berlin, its historically and culturally very rich capital. Of course you can go to the many bars and shops in the Kurfürstendamm, a 4 kilometer long street: a very nice way to spend your time in Berlin! However, would it not be a real treat to finish your day off with a good concert of one of your favourite artists in one of Berlin's many concerthalls? You should just chase after those popular concert tickets for the most terrific and famous pop artists from all over the world coming on tour in Berlin! What are you waiting for? You can choose for any ticket you want to see a great gig, as long as you use the link right here online and order your tickets now for concerts in Berlin: order Columbiahalle Tickets or Max Schmeling Halle tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Berlin Football

There is more reason of course to go and visit Berlin: besides going to a concert or to historically well-known places, you cannot miss out on the best of German football! If you want to see a fantastic match with Hertha BSC, the team of Berlin, then when are you finally going to get those football tickets? if you do like to see a very popular and historical place, then why not visiting the Olympic Stadium Berlin, which was built in 1936? With your Olympic Stadium Berlin tickets to attend a football game, you will be assured of the greatest time ever to have spent in Berlin! When you are very eager to see how excellent football players are trying to score the best goals, then the time is now: don’t wait any longer, but order the best football tickets for Berlin right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Nena Berlin
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
SO 36
FKA Twigs Berlin
Friday 06-03-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Night of The Jumps Berlin
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Night of The Jumps Berlin
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
K.I.Z Berlin
Sunday 08-03-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Planet Earth Live Berlin
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Guster Berlin
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Privatclub
Caribou Berlin
Thursday 12-03-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Club
Fiddler's Green Berlin
Friday 13-03-2015
19:30
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
Katy Perry Berlin
Friday 13-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 101,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hertha BSC - Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Saturday 14-03-2015
15:30
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Selah Sue Berlin
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Berlin
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Max Schmeling Halle
From £ 96,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sting & Paul Simon Berlin
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 132,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Element of Crime Berlin
Tuesday 17-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Element of Crime Berlin
Wednesday 18-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Mark Forster Berlin
Wednesday 18-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Element of Crime Berlin
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Of Mice & Men Berlin
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
C-Club
Danko Jones Berlin
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
Tokio Hotel Berlin
Monday 23-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Heimathafen
Halestorm Berlin
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
C-Club
Adoro Berlin
Wednesday 25-03-2015
21:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Echo Verleihung Berlin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Palais am Funkturm
The Wombats Berlin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
From £ 83,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rock Meets Classic Berlin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Black Veil Brides Berlin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
Juli Berlin
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
C-Club
Hinterm Horizont Berlin
Saturday 28-03-2015
15:30
Berlin, DE DE
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Y-Titty Berlin
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Hinterm Horizont Berlin
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Die Prinzen Berlin
Monday 30-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Friedrichstadtpalast
David Garrett Berlin
Monday 30-03-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Philharmonie Berlin
Hertha BSC - SC Paderborn 07
Bundesliga
Sunday 05-04-2015
17:30
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Indochine Berlin
Wednesday 08-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
Tove Lo Berlin
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
The Prodigy Berlin
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 115,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Taylor Berlin
Sunday 12-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Silverstein Berlin
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Lido
Gentleman Berlin
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Faun Berlin
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Roni Size Berlin
Friday 17-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Gretchen Club
Hertha BSC - 1. FC Köln
Bundesliga
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:30
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Last Berlin
Saturday 18-04-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Tanzwut Berlin
Saturday 18-04-2015
21:00
Berlin, DE DE
C-Club
Spandau Ballet Berlin
Monday 20-04-2015
21:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Itchy Poopzkid Berlin
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Magnet Club
Melissa Etheridge Berlin
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Pentatonix Berlin
Thursday 23-04-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 93,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mrs. Greenbird Berlin
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Berlin
Sunday 26-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Tonbandgerät Berlin
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
Hertha BSC - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:30
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Steffen Henssler Berlin
Saturday 02-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Friska Viljor Berlin
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Magnet Club
Nick Cave Berlin
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Friedrichstadtpalast
J Cole Berlin
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Huxley's Neue Welt Berlin
From £ 78,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roland Kaiser Berlin
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Herbert Grönemeyer Berlin
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 177,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Am Kloot Berlin
Thursday 14-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Postbahnhof am Ostbahnhof
Mike and the Mechanics Berlin
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
Jonathan Jeremiah Berlin
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Frannz Club
Hertha BSC - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Saturday 16-05-2015
15:30
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Berlin
Saturday 16-05-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Laura Marling Berlin
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Heimathafen
From £ 83,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jonas Kaufmann Berlin
Monday 18-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Philharmonie Berlin
Chris de Burgh Berlin
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
From £ 108,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariana Grande Berlin
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Max Schmeling Halle
From £ 103,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dir en Grey Berlin
Wednesday 20-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Astra Kulturhaus
Atomic Kitten Berlin
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Huxley's Neue Welt Berlin
From £ 83,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Berlin Festival Berlin
Friday 29-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Arena Berlin Treptow
DFB-Pokal Final Berlin
DFB-Pokal Final 2015
DFB-Pokal
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 590,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Berlin Festival Berlin
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Arena Berlin Treptow
Berlin Festival Berlin
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Arena Berlin Treptow
Limp Bizkit Berlin
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
From £ 88,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kiss Berlin
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 119,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faith No More Berlin
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
From £ 95,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Champions League Final Berlin
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:45
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 1.423,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jackson Browne Berlin
Monday 08-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Admiralspalast
From £ 128,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Judas Priest Berlin
Tuesday 09-06-2015
18:00
Berlin, DE DE
Arena Berlin Treptow
Peter Maffay Berlin
Tuesday 09-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Exodus Berlin
Wednesday 10-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Bi Nuu
Slash Berlin
Wednesday 10-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
From £ 88,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Toto Berlin
Thursday 11-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
From £ 108,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Casper Berlin
Saturday 13-06-2015
18:30
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Titanic Live Berlin
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Revolverheld Berlin
Friday 19-06-2015
18:30
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
UFC Berlin Berlin
Saturday 20-06-2015
18:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 141,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wu Tang Clan Berlin
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Berlin
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
From £ 127,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Berlin
Saturday 27-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ZZ Top Berlin
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
Beatsteaks Berlin
Friday 03-07-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Zaz Berlin
Saturday 04-07-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
We Love MMA Berlin
Saturday 04-07-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Beatsteaks Berlin
Saturday 04-07-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Helene Fischer Berlin
Saturday 04-07-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
Helene Fischer Berlin
Sunday 05-07-2015
19:30
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
Santana Berlin
Sunday 05-07-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 113,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carlos Santana Berlin
Sunday 05-07-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Lindsey Stirling Berlin
Tuesday 07-07-2015
19:30
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
Mark Knopfler Berlin
Wednesday 08-07-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 98,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Lindenberg Berlin
Tuesday 14-07-2015
19:45
Berlin, DE DE
Olympia Stadium Berlin
Sunrise Avenue Berlin
Saturday 18-07-2015
18:00
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Bjork Berlin
Sunday 02-08-2015
18:30
Berlin, DE DE
Zitadelle Spandau
From £ 144,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Damien Rice Berlin
Tuesday 04-08-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Patti Smith Berlin
Tuesday 11-08-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
From £ 87,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marteria Berlin
Saturday 15-08-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Scooter Berlin
Thursday 03-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Velodrom Berlin
Matthias Reim Berlin
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Tuesday 08-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Wednesday 09-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Friday 11-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Lollapalooza Festival Berlin
Saturday 12-09-2015
14:00
Berlin, DE DE
Flughafen Tempelhof
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Saturday 12-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Lollapalooza Festival Berlin
Sunday 13-09-2015
14:00
Berlin, DE DE
Flughafen Tempelhof
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Wednesday 16-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Thursday 17-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Friday 18-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Saturday 19-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Chris Young Berlin
Tuesday 22-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
C-Club
U2 Berlin
Thursday 24-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 163,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Ferry Berlin
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
U2 Berlin
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 213,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Berlin
Monday 28-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 145,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Berlin
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 144,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Take That Berlin
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Velodrom Berlin
From £ 88,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Berlin
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 76,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Berlin
Friday 09-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 76,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Berlin
Saturday 10-10-2015
16:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Berlin
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 76,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Berlin
Sunday 11-10-2015
13:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 76,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Berlin
Sunday 11-10-2015
17:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 76,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Violetta Live Berlin
Tuesday 13-10-2015
18:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 157,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imagine Dragons Berlin
Friday 16-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Max Schmeling Halle
From £ 98,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Berlin
Monday 19-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Mudd Club
From £ 147,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Berlin
Monday 19-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
From £ 128,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fall Out Boy Berlin
Wednesday 21-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 88,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Unheilig Berlin
Friday 23-10-2015
17:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Marius Müller-Westernhagen Berlin
Saturday 24-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 118,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kylie Minogue Berlin
Tuesday 27-10-2015
18:30
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 132,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dave Matthews Band Berlin
Tuesday 27-10-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 84,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Berlin
Tuesday 03-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 101,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Caro Emerald Berlin
Tuesday 03-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 81,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nena Berlin
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Andreas Gabalier Berlin
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Howard Carpendale Berlin
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Madonna Berlin
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 137,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simple Minds Berlin
Wednesday 18-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Santiano Berlin
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Fettes Brot Berlin
Tuesday 24-11-2015
19:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Deep Purple Berlin
Tuesday 24-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Max Schmeling Halle
From £ 132,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PUR Berlin
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Night Of The Proms Berlin
Tuesday 08-12-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
Cindy aus Marzahn Berlin
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Manowar Berlin
Wednesday 27-01-2016
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
From £ 142,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scorpions Berlin
Wednesday 23-03-2016
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 103,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Semino Rossi Berlin
Tuesday 05-04-2016
19:30
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe