• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Belfast Concert Tickets

Belfast tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Belfast tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Belfast Concerts

If you are very much interested in history and culture, then Belfast is a good place to go and learn more about its culture and its past. However, would you not be much more interested in the great concerts in Belfast? This is the capital where many celebrated international artists are playing fantastic gigs, so when you want to see a concert of your favourite band, then you must not forget to take your Belfast concert tickets with you, when visiting this city. If you are much at home in the music scene, then you must definitely have heard of the Odyssey Arena where many popular gigs are played! Here is your opportunity now to actually be there accompanied by your favourite band’s music in the heart of Belfast! Order your Belfast concert tickets or your tickets to any other events in Belfast right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Belfast Football Tickets

If you are more interested in sports, then once a year there is the Marathon on May Day, an event attracting more than 10,000 people! However, if you are much more of a footie fan, then you should buy Belfast football tickets, for football is one of the most popular sports in Belfast! When you want to see a brilliant football match in Croke Park for example, then this is the right address. Even when you want to see any other sport, then you should get tennis tickets or rugby tickets! However, you can certainly not miss out on football in Belfast! What are you still hesitating for? Just have a look right here onlne and order your Belfast football tickets or your tickets to any other wicked events in Belfast immediately at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Van Morrison Belfast
Saturday 25-10-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Europa Hotel
Van Morrison Belfast
Sunday 26-10-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Europa Hotel
Band of Skulls Belfast
Thursday 30-10-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Limelight
Clean Bandit Belfast
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Ulster Hall
The Specials Belfast
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Ulster Hall
Kylie Minogue Belfast
Sunday 09-11-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
New Found Glory Belfast
Thursday 13-11-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Limelight
Lee Evans Belfast
Friday 14-11-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
Passenger Belfast
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Waterfront Hall
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Electric Six Belfast
Friday 28-11-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Limelight
The Who Belfast
Friday 28-11-2014
19:30
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 131,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Belfast
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 92,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Saxon Belfast
Saturday 06-12-2014
18:00
Belfast, GB GB
Limelight
John Bishop Belfast
Saturday 06-12-2014
19:30
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
John Bishop Belfast
Sunday 07-12-2014
19:30
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
Chris Rea Belfast
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Waterfront Hall
David Gray Belfast
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:30
Belfast, GB GB
Waterfront Hall
Nick Mulvey Belfast
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Limelight
Michael Bublé Belfast
Thursday 11-12-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 142,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Buble Belfast
Friday 12-12-2014
18:30
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 155,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Buble Belfast
Saturday 13-12-2014
18:30
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
Embrace Belfast
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Limelight
Imelda May Belfast
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:30
Belfast, GB GB
Ulster Hall
The Drifters Belfast
Tuesday 30-12-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Waterfront Hall
X Factor Live Belfast
Friday 13-02-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
Premier League Darts Belfast
Thursday 26-02-2015
18:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 79,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Belfast
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Spandau Ballet Belfast
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Belfast
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 142,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Unthanks Belfast
Friday 13-03-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Empire Music Hall
Usher Belfast
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Northern Ireland - Finland
Euro Qualification
Sunday 29-03-2015
18:00
Belfast, GB GB
Windsor Park
5 Seconds of Summer Belfast
Saturday 30-05-2015
19:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
Kevin Bridges Belfast
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
How now Mrs. Brown cow Belfast
Tuesday 08-12-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Belfast
Wednesday 09-12-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Belfast
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Belfast
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Belfast
Saturday 12-12-2015
14:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
How now Mrs. Brown cow Belfast
Saturday 12-12-2015
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe