• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Barcelona Concerts

Barcelona tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Barcelona tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Barcelona Concerts

Who would not like to go to a miraculous city like Barcelona! Walking down Las Ramblas, a very long street full of restaurants and shops, and tasting the atmosphere of one of Spain's most beautiful cities! Strolling the streets and wandering along the many terraces at daytime, and enjoying the wonderful weather. But before the day comes to an end you have to get your concert tickets for a joyful and sparkling concert! You can visit the greatest concerts in Barcelona of most tremendous artists in popular places with your Sala Razzmatazz tickets, Palau Sant Jordi tickets, Olympic Stadium Barcelona tickets and Camp Nou Stadium tickets! If you want to get a ticket for a fantastic performance in Barcelona, then what are you still hesitating for? Just order your tickets for the best events in Barcelona right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Barcelona Football Tickets

Of course Barcelona is not only famous for its beautiful sightseeing and grand concert halls, most people are also very familiar with tremendous Spanish football, played by FC Barcelona! Whether you will visit the Camp Nou Stadium or the Olympic Stadium Barcelona, you will most definitely attend a fine and fantastic football match full of Spanish temperament! So, when you are planning a trip to Barça, you must not forget to also obtain those Barcelona football tickets that are so much sought after by loads of fans! Are you much more interested in seeing those famous football players of Barcelona live in the stadium, then visiting the Spanish capital for its cultural and music events? Then what’s the delay - nothing is going to beat the experience of an unforgettable Barca vs Real Madrid match! Just don’t wait anymore, but order your Barcelona football tickets and especially your FC Barcelona Tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Espanyol - Real Madrid
Primera Division
Saturday 12-09-2015
16:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 123,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
R5 Barcelona
Sunday 13-09-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Razzmatazz 1
From £ 57,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alejandro Sanz Barcelona
Wednesday 16-09-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 87,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fito & Fitipaldis Barcelona
Saturday 19-09-2015
20:30
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 44,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Leon Bridges Barcelona
Sunday 20-09-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Bikini
From £ 50,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Levante
Primera Division
Sunday 20-09-2015
20:30
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 69,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Valencia
Primera Division
Tuesday 22-09-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Las Palmas
Primera Division
Saturday 26-09-2015
16:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 69,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Barcelona
Saturday 26-09-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Auditori Barcelona
From £ 118,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Bayer Leverkusen
Champions League
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:45
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 88,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Sporting de Gijon
Primera Division
Sunday 04-10-2015
19:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Barcelona
Monday 05-10-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 222,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Barcelona
Tuesday 06-10-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 202,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Barcelona
Friday 09-10-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 328,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Barcelona
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 364,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano
Primera Division
Sunday 18-10-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 84,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Eibar
Primera Division
Sunday 25-10-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 69,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Granada FC
Primera Division
Sunday 01-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - FC BATE Borisov
Champions League
Wednesday 04-11-2015
20:45
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 74,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
WWE Live Barcelona
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Olimpic de Badalona
From £ 91,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Supertramp Barcelona
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
Cancelled
FC Barcelona - Villarreal
Primera Division
Sunday 08-11-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 84,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Belle and Sebastian Barcelona
Wednesday 11-11-2015
19:30
Barcelona, ES ES
Sala Razzmattaz
From £ 67,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Editors Barcelona
Monday 16-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Razzmatazz 2
From £ 69,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Foo Fighters Barcelona
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 127,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Malaga
Primera Division
Sunday 22-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Death Cab for Cutie Barcelona
Monday 23-11-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Sala Razzmattaz
From £ 47,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Barcelona
Tuesday 24-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 69,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - AS Roma
Champions League
Tuesday 24-11-2015
20:45
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 88,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Barcelona
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 87,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Estopa Barcelona
Friday 27-11-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 61,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Real Sociedad
Primera Division
Sunday 29-11-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 69,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
St. Germain Barcelona
Wednesday 02-12-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Sala Razzmattaz
From £ 78,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Method Man & Redman Barcelona
Friday 04-12-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Sala Razzmattaz
From £ 43,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Levante
Primera Division
Sunday 06-12-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eagles of Death Metal Barcelona
Tuesday 08-12-2015
20:30
Barcelona, ES ES
Sala Apolo
From £ 50,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Deportivo de la Coruna
Primera Division
Sunday 13-12-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 69,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Las Palmas
Primera Division
Sunday 20-12-2015
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Real Betis
Primera Division
Wednesday 30-12-2015
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 64,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - FC Barcelona
Primera Division
Sunday 03-01-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 123,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Granada FC
Primera Division
Sunday 10-01-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 59,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Athletic de Bilbao
Primera Division
Sunday 17-01-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 88,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Villarreal
Primera Division
Sunday 24-01-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Atletico Madrid
Primera Division
Sunday 31-01-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 98,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Real Sociedad
Primera Division
Sunday 07-02-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Celta de Vigo
Primera Division
Sunday 14-02-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 64,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Deportivo de la Coruna
Primera Division
Sunday 21-02-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - FC Sevilla
Primera Division
Sunday 28-02-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 88,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Real Betis
Primera Division
Wednesday 02-03-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Rayo Vallecano
Primera Division
Sunday 06-03-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Getafe
Primera Division
Sunday 13-03-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 74,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Athletic de Bilbao
Primera Division
Sunday 20-03-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Real Madrid
Primera Division
Sunday 03-04-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 390,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Atletico Madrid
Primera Division
Sunday 10-04-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 123,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Valencia
Primera Division
Sunday 17-04-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 98,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Celta de Vigo
Primera Division
Wednesday 20-04-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Sporting de Gijon
Primera Division
Sunday 24-04-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 88,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - FC Sevilla
Primera Division
Sunday 01-05-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FC Barcelona - Espanyol
Primera Division
Sunday 08-05-2016
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 98,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Espanyol - Eibar
Primera Division
Sunday 15-05-2016
20:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Cornella - El Prat Stadium
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Top 14 Rugby Final Barcelona
Sunday 26-06-2016
15:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Camp Nou Stadium
From £ 74,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: