• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Amsterdam Concerts

Amsterdam tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Amsterdam tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Amsterdam Concerts

Apart from its beautiful canals, on which you can go on a round-trip boat to see the 17th century architecture of the Jordaan, or the well-known Albert Cuyp-Market, concerts in Amsterdam are a must-see as well and upcoming gigs are not to be missed out on! So, besides going to Amsterdam in order to enjoy a drink in the bubbling bars of the Leidsche Plein and experiencing Amsterdam nightlife in Paradiso or the Melkweg, you certainly need to take your concert tickets with you when you go and visit Amsterdam, the capital of the Netherlands! It is not only worth chilling out on the best vibes at a great dance event, you can also choose to buy any ticket for all sorts of the most magnificent venues in Amsterdam: what to think of those Amsterdam Arena tickets or Heineken Music Hall tickets for a tremendous concert in a great location! What are you waiting for? Go to Amsterdam and discover its huge array of cultural and musical events; secure your Sensation White Tickets now at the best place on the internet: right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket To Fun!

Amsterdam Football Tickets

It is not only great to visit Amsterdam for its many concerts, this capital is also known for its wonderful Eredivisie team that many seasoned football fans must know: Ajax! You can watch this team play football, for example, in its home stadium, the huge Amsterdam Arena! If you want to attend a terrific football match, then you must definitely make sure to get those Amsterdam Arena tickets as soon as possible! Watch how Holland’s national pride and joy is running over the field, skillfully scoring goal after goal after goal! Reason enough, therefore, to get those much-desired Ajax Tickets as well, when you are booking your trip to Amsterdam. Do not hesitate any longer, but go and get your Amsterdam football tickets right here online and watch the greatest of football played at a match in Amsterdam! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Rico, Stick & Typhoon (Opgezwolle) Amsterdam
Friday 09-12-2016
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
538JingleBall Amsterdam
Saturday 17-12-2016
21:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Ajax - PSV Eindhoven
Dutch League
Sunday 18-12-2016
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Freaqshow Amsterdam
Saturday 31-12-2016
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Andre Rieu Amsterdam
Saturday 07-01-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Ajax - ADO Den Haag
Dutch League
Sunday 29-01-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Skunk Anansie Amsterdam
Thursday 02-02-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
Hessel en Tess Amsterdam
Saturday 04-02-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Ajax - Sparta
Dutch League
Sunday 12-02-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Ajax - Heracles Almelo
Dutch League
Sunday 26-02-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Monday 06-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Ajax - FC Twente
Dutch League
Sunday 12-03-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Lukas Graham Amsterdam
Sunday 12-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Monday 13-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Tuesday 14-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Friday 17-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Saturday 18-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Thursday 23-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Holland zingt Hazes Amsterdam
Friday 24-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Friday 24-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Holland zingt Hazes Amsterdam
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Douwe Bob Amsterdam
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
Netherlands - Italy
International Friendly Matches
Tuesday 28-03-2017
20:45
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Ajax - Feyenoord
Dutch League
Sunday 02-04-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Ajax - AZ Alkmaar
Dutch League
Wednesday 05-04-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Ajax - SC Heerenveen
Dutch League
Sunday 16-04-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Nassau Festival Amsterdam
Thursday 27-04-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Olympisch Stadion
Ajax - Go Ahead Eagles
Dutch League
Sunday 07-05-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Toppers in Concert Amsterdam
Friday 12-05-2017
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Toppers in Concert Amsterdam
Saturday 13-05-2017
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
The Flying Dutch Festival Amsterdam
Saturday 03-06-2017
12:00
Important: Event not yet confirmed
Amsterdam, NL NL
Olympisch Stadion
Mystic Garden Amsterdam
Saturday 17-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Sloterpark
Russell Howard Amsterdam
Sunday 18-06-2017
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
De Meervaart
Awakenings Festival 2017 - Saturday Amsterdam
Saturday 24-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Gashouder
Awakenings Festival 2017 - Weekend Amsterdam
Saturday 24-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Gashouder
Awakenings Festival 2017 - Sunday Amsterdam
Sunday 25-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Gashouder
Sensation AmsterdamOliver Heldens, Mr. White & The Mix, Fedde Le Grand, Laidback Luke, Sander van Doorn
Saturday 01-07-2017
21:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Netherlands - Bulgaria
World Cup Qualification
World Cup 2018 Qualification
Sunday 03-09-2017
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Netherlands - Sweden
World Cup 2018 Qualification
Tuesday 10-10-2017
20:45
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Maiden United Amsterdam
Saturday 27-01-2018
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: