• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Lord of the Dance Tickets

Lord of the Dance Tickets

Lord of the Dance tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Lord of the Dance tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Lord of the Dance Tickets

Lord of the Dance is a stunning dance spectacle combined with a mesmerizing mixture of traditional and modern Irish music. It tells the traditional Irish folk tale of how the Lord of the Dance fought and conquered an evil king with the help of a good fairy. Already in its tenth year, it is the first dance performance to have sold out Wembley Arena 21 times! Therefore, if you also want to see this amazing performance, then buy your Lord of the Dance tickets rapidly, as these tickets are selling fast. Don’t miss the show that thousands before you have raved about! Order your Lord of the Dance tickets now at Worldticketshop and watch an amazing Lord of the Dance show! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Lord of the Dance Show

In northern Europe there will be an upcoming Lord of the Dance tour again! When you are also fascinated by this Irish dance show, then ‘Oh Lord’, what are you waiting for? Tickets for Lord of the Dance are very much sought-after, so haste is required! The tour is scheduled to take place in many countries and cities around the world, so there will be a run on Lord of the Dance tickets already! When you have always been impressed by the dance skills accompanied by Irish music that is so typical for a Lord of the Dance performance, then what’s the delay? Have you always wanted to see many lords and ladies who excel in dancing dance especially for you? Order your Lord of the Dance tickets straight away and join an amazingly spectacular Lord of the Dance tour: Worldtickesthop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Tuesday 07-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Wednesday 08-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Saturday 11-04-2015
14:30
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Cardiff
Sunday 12-04-2015
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
Lord of the Dance Plymouth
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Plymouth, GB GB
Plymouth Pavillion
Lord of the Dance Plymouth
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Plymouth, GB GB
Plymouth Pavillion
Lord of the Dance Plymouth
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:00
Plymouth, GB GB
Plymouth Pavillion
Lord of the Dance Llandudno
Friday 17-04-2015
20:00
Llandudno, GB GB
Venue Cymru
Lord of the Dance Llandudno
Saturday 18-04-2015
14:30
Llandudno, GB GB
Venue Cymru
Lord of the Dance Llandudno
Saturday 18-04-2015
20:00
Llandudno, GB GB
Venue Cymru
Lord of the Dance Llandudno
Sunday 19-04-2015
20:00
Llandudno, GB GB
Venue Cymru
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Tuesday 21-04-2015
20:00
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Friday 24-04-2015
20:00
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Saturday 25-04-2015
14:30
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Sunday 26-04-2015
14:30
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Milton Keynes
Sunday 26-04-2015
20:00
Milton Keynes, GB GB
Milton Keynes Theatre
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Tuesday 05-05-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Saturday 09-05-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Manchester
Sunday 10-05-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Opera House Manchester
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Saturday 23-05-2015
14:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Sunday 24-05-2015
14:30
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Sunday 24-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Monday 25-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance Birmingham
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
Symphony Hall
Lord of the Dance York
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
York, GB GB
York Barbican Centre
Lord of the Dance York
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
York, GB GB
York Barbican Centre
Lord of the Dance York
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:00
York, GB GB
York Barbican Centre
Lord of the Dance Glasgow
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Lord of the Dance Glasgow
Saturday 06-06-2015
14:30
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Lord of the Dance Glasgow
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Lord of the Dance Glasgow
Sunday 07-06-2015
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
International events
DateLocationPrice
Lord of the Dance Hamburg
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
Lord of the Dance Rostock
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Rostock, DE DE
Stadthalle Rostock
Lord of the Dance Magdeburg
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Magdeburg, DE DE
Stadthalle Magdeburg
Lord of the Dance Leipzig
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Lord of the Dance Wetzlar
Thursday 12-11-2015
20:00
Wetzlar, DE DE
Rittal Arena
Lord of the Dance Bielefeld
Friday 13-11-2015
20:00
Bielefeld, DE DE
Stadthalle Bielefeld
Lord of the Dance Erfurt
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Erfurt, DE DE
Messehalle Erfurt
Lord of the Dance Neu-Ulm
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Neu-Ulm, DE DE
ratiopharm arena
Lord of the Dance Baden-Baden
Tuesday 24-11-2015
20:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Lord of the Dance Oberhausen
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:00
Oberhausen, DE DE
König Pilsener Arena
Lord of the Dance Hannover
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Lord of the Dance Münster
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Münster, DE DE
Messe+Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland
Lord of the Dance Stuttgart
Wednesday 02-12-2015
20:00
Stuttgart, DE DE
Porsche-Arena
Lord of the Dance Vienna
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Lord of the Dance Graz
Monday 07-12-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
Lord of the Dance Munich
Wednesday 09-12-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Lord of the Dance Regensburg
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Regensburg, DE DE
Donau-Arena
Lord of the Dance Düren
Saturday 12-12-2015
20:00
Düren, DE DE
Arena Kreis Düren


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe